shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape Bath Shower 3M™ and KSC - #A638

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 66 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(66)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/bath-shower-anti-slip-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Non Slip Tape Bath Shower 3M™ and KSC

    Non Slip Shower Tape is resilient abrasive tape created specifically for bare foot traffic and were date rid going to be present. Use this tape in locker rooms, or other wet areas where anti-slip flooring is a safety issue.


Sort By:
66 Reviews Page :    1 of 7   

good product

Written by: - 1/9/2017

2 / 5 stars 2 out of 5 stars
The 3M non slip tape is a good product to use in your shower if you have a black shower. I ordered it for my white shower not realizing it was black. I had to send it back at my cost and reorder the KSC brand in white. The c/s i received from Koffler Sales was great though, no problem returning it for their brand.
Excellent Product

Written by: - 1/4/2017

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
This seems to be an excellent product. Appears to be durable and has just the right grip. I have attempted to use on a chrome grab bar in the bath and it does not adhere to well, but since that is not what it is recommended for, I can't really fault the product. I may try using something to make it adhere because it does have such an excellent non slip surface.
Works Great

Written by: - 11/4/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Applied to bathtub and works perfectly. Better than any store bought brand.
None slip tape bath shower

Written by: - 10/18/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Product as described easy to use and works perfectly!!!
Just What I Was Looking For

Written by: - 10/5/2016

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Applied to highly varnished hull of small sailboat for traction when wet. It had the right texture, applied easily, looks good and so far adhering perfectly. I did nothing to the surface to prepare it.
Greatest Product Ever

Written by: - 9/29/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I put this tape in the bottom of my bath tub and it has been a few weeks and I am totally satisfied no slipping and sliding
Non Slip Tape

Written by: - 8/22/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
So far so good! It looks good, went down easy and is
definitely non-slip
non slip tape

Written by: - 8/7/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
this stuff is really super. i would recommend it highly. bought it for my grandchildren so when they came over to spend the weekend and now i dont have to worry if they will slip and fall in the tub. grrrrrrreat.........
So great for slippery tub

Written by: - 8/5/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Husband has parkinson's disease and I was so afraid he would fall down in the tub. This tape is perfect and no chance of slipping, I recommend it highly.
Excellent Product

Written by: - 8/1/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
My wife is diabetic and this tape (3" X 60')is the only product she could use due to very tender feet, (Neropthy).

This Tape does EXACTLY what it says it will do.
66 Reviews Page :    1 of 7