shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape Bath Shower 3M™ and KSC - #A638

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 66 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(66)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)

Non Slip Tape Bath Shower 3M™ and KSC

KofflerTape http://www.kofflersales.com/p/bath-shower-anti-slip-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Non Slip Shower Tape is resilient abrasive tape created specifically for bare foot traffic and were date rid going to be present. Use this tape in locker rooms, or other wet areas where anti-slip flooring is a safety issue.


Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 66 reviews )
Sort By:
66 Reviews Page :    1 of 8   

Great Product

Written by: - 6/2/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We were very pleased with our non-slip tape. We are older and feel much safer in our shower with this product. The instructions were very clear and it was not difficult to install.
Good Stuff

Written by: - 4/8/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have the KSC 2" tape. This stuff really is non-slip. Best of all, it adheres nicely to a slightly pebbled, but slippery, fiberglass base as well as to a poorly placed piece of cultured marble. Glad I found this site.
works well

Written by: - 4/5/2017

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Easy to apply and seems to work as intended.
Best I Have Used!

Written by: - 3/11/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have tried four brands of non slip bath tape and this is he only one that has stayed down!
best grip tape I've used.

Written by: - 3/4/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
So glad I found your website. This is awesome product. so light and yet so strong. Use it on watersports equipment and no slip-even in bare feet. great pricing. Will be buying more for sure!
Exactly what I needed

Written by: - 3/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Used this tape for my bathtub, no more slipping or falling, works very well!
Fantastic Product

Written by: - 2/16/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I looked around locally at the big box stores and they don't carry a quality product like this...just cheap,foreign junk. Ordered a roll of this non-slip tape and boy...did it work out well. Super hold on my fiberglass tub bottom and no more slipping for my wife and I...better than a broken hip! I recommend this tape to everyone..fantastic, made in USA product! Thanks!
No more rubber mats for me!!

Written by: - 2/14/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Solved my problem of rubber mats that don't adhere after a short while. Less expensive and safer. Better for the environment as well. A "win win"
Non slip tape unorthodox use

Written by: - 1/17/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This tape is exactly what I was looking for. I bought my wife a kayak for Christmas she loved it, but on her first trip she found it difficult to get out of the kayak because the bottom was so slick her feet kept sliding from under her. I placed the 4 pad where her push off point is and it wored great. Also the pads stay in place very well.
good product

Written by: - 1/9/2017

2 / 5 stars 2 out of 5 stars
The 3M non slip tape is a good product to use in your shower if you have a black shower. I ordered it for my white shower not realizing it was black. I had to send it back at my cost and reorder the KSC brand in white. The c/s i received from Koffler Sales was great though, no problem returning it for their brand.
66 Reviews Page :    1 of 8