Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape Bath Shower 3M™ and KSC - #A638

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 59 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(59)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/bath-shower-anti-slip-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Non Slip Tape Bath Shower 3M™ and KSC

    Non Slip Shower Tape is resilient abrasive tape created specifically for bare foot traffic and were date rid going to be present. Use this tape in locker rooms, or other wet areas where anti-slip flooring is a safety issue.


Sort By:
59 Reviews Page :    1 of 7   

Non Slip Tape

Written by: - 8/22/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
So far so good! It looks good, went down easy and is
definitely non-slip
non slip tape

Written by: - 8/7/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
this stuff is really super. i would recommend it highly. bought it for my grandchildren so when they came over to spend the weekend and now i dont have to worry if they will slip and fall in the tub. grrrrrrreat.........
So great for slippery tub

Written by: - 8/5/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Husband has parkinson's disease and I was so afraid he would fall down in the tub. This tape is perfect and no chance of slipping, I recommend it highly.
Excellent Product

Written by: - 8/1/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
My wife is diabetic and this tape (3" X 60')is the only product she could use due to very tender feet, (Neropthy).

This Tape does EXACTLY what it says it will do.
Outdoor steps

Written by: - 7/23/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
WOW!! This nonslip tape is the bomb . I installed it on my White glossy front door steps of my house, they look great and easy to wash. I highly recommend this product.
great tape

Written by: - 7/19/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Dear guys, this is a great product i am going to buy another package of tape for the rest of the tub in next week. I will buy from you guys again thanks sincere Timothy Toje.
Love Showers Again

Written by: - 6/7/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We have had a Hard time finding something that will stay stuck down to the tub. Well Found it!! This product is worth a lot more than they are charging!! Ordering more for all the other bathrooms now!!
Perfect for us

Written by: - 6/3/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We just bought a home with hardwood stairs, which are beautiful but slick. Our elderly dog had a tough time with them. so we added 2 rows of the no-slip tape to each stair. Installation was fast and easy, and everyone is more confident going up and down the stairs.
Solved our problem cheaply

Written by: - 6/2/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
WE manufacture portable dental chairs for Missions dental trips. They have smooth seats. When a patient sat in them they tended to slide down the seat and either had to hold on to rails or keep sitting up. We placed 2 4" x 12" strips on the seats and this works excellent. No more sliding!
We used the KSC 638G tape which works great and is WAY cheaper than the 3M. A standard paper cutter works very well for cutting it.

Suggest people also use this instead of WingWalk if you have an airplane. It is excellent and much cheaper.
Thanks Koffler! A great product.
Different use

Written by: - 5/28/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
First off. The website is well designed, my order was processed quickly, and product was received fast. I'll be using the product for a different use than most; grip tape for my handgun. The grip tape works quite well, and performs just as well as commercially manufactured grip tapes; at a fraction of the cost. All you need is this rubberized grip tape and a pair of scissors.
59 Reviews Page :    1 of 7