Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape Bath Shower 3M™ and KSC - #A638

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 66 reviews )
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(66)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/bath-shower-anti-slip-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Non Slip Tape Bath Shower 3M™ and KSC

    Non Slip Shower Tape is resilient abrasive tape created specifically for bare foot traffic and were date rid going to be present. Use this tape in locker rooms, or other wet areas where anti-slip flooring is a safety issue.


Sort By:
66 Reviews Page :    1 of 7   

Works Great

Written by: - 11/4/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Applied to bathtub and works perfectly. Better than any store bought brand.
None slip tape bath shower

Written by: - 10/18/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Product as described easy to use and works perfectly!!!
Just What I Was Looking For

Written by: - 10/5/2016

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Applied to highly varnished hull of small sailboat for traction when wet. It had the right texture, applied easily, looks good and so far adhering perfectly. I did nothing to the surface to prepare it.
Greatest Product Ever

Written by: - 9/29/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I put this tape in the bottom of my bath tub and it has been a few weeks and I am totally satisfied no slipping and sliding
Non Slip Tape

Written by: - 8/22/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
So far so good! It looks good, went down easy and is
definitely non-slip
non slip tape

Written by: - 8/7/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
this stuff is really super. i would recommend it highly. bought it for my grandchildren so when they came over to spend the weekend and now i dont have to worry if they will slip and fall in the tub. grrrrrrreat.........
So great for slippery tub

Written by: - 8/5/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Husband has parkinson's disease and I was so afraid he would fall down in the tub. This tape is perfect and no chance of slipping, I recommend it highly.
Excellent Product

Written by: - 8/1/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
My wife is diabetic and this tape (3" X 60')is the only product she could use due to very tender feet, (Neropthy).

This Tape does EXACTLY what it says it will do.
Outdoor steps

Written by: - 7/23/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
WOW!! This nonslip tape is the bomb . I installed it on my White glossy front door steps of my house, they look great and easy to wash. I highly recommend this product.
great tape

Written by: - 7/19/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Dear guys, this is a great product i am going to buy another package of tape for the rest of the tub in next week. I will buy from you guys again thanks sincere Timothy Toje.
66 Reviews Page :    1 of 7