Print /Email Page

Roppe Vinyl Carpet Edging - #A507

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 22 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(22)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/carpet-edging-vinyl.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Roppe Vinyl Carpet Edging

    A professional finish to any carpet, vinyl, rubber tile edge while also protecting it from wear and tear. Perfect for commercial or residential applications where strong protection is important.


Sort By:
22 Reviews Page :    1 of 3   

CARPET THRESHOLD

Written by: - 1/29/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
GREAT STUFF WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO FRIENDS
Works very well

Written by: - 12/7/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I had a curved edge between a hardwood living room floor and a vinyl dining room one. There was also about an 1/8" height difference between the two. This edging works perfectly around the curve, and I couldn't be happier with it.
Great solution

Written by: - 12/7/2015

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
We trimmed out remnants to lay on a tile floor; very economical and no tripping. We used a bead of Gorilla Glue in the channel and pressed the edging onto the carpet.
Functional

Written by: - 10/14/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Very useful. This is the only place I could find a product like this.
Roppe Vinyl Carpet Edging

Written by: - 9/15/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The Roppe Vinyl carpet edging was a perfect solution to trim out carpet to vinyl flooring. We are very happy with it.
Vinyl Carpet Edging

Written by: - 7/6/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Fits nicely. Does justice to the floor around the pool table. A very professional end result...perfect!
Worked super

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
USED THIS PRODUCT TO FINSH THE EDGE ON MY CARPET THAT MEETS MY POOL DECK. I JUST CUT IT TO LENGHT AND GLUED IT DOWN. IT NOW HAS A NICE CLEAN AND FINISHED LOOK... NO CARPET FRAYING.

THANK YOU
Super Problem Solver!

Written by: - 3/26/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I thought I was going to have to tear out and change two thresholds to get a finished look for my new tiled floor. Thankfully, my daughter found this edging online. It fit over the edge of the tile and hugs the edge of the thresholds. The Dark Navy even matches the color of the floor tile perfectly. The only tool needed was a butter knife to help it settle in. As a pleasant extra - Koffler shipped very quickly and the price was right!
Just what I needed

Written by: - 2/16/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Good fit for tile to contractor grade carpet in our store. While the product was in good condition the box containing it for shipment was badly distorted.
Awesome Product

Written by: - 2/13/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Does what it supposed to do...
22 Reviews Page :    1 of 3