Print /Email Page

Chair Rail Ideas in Clear Plastic Lexan - #A824

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 8 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(8)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/chair-rail-in-clear-plastic-lexan.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Chair Rail Ideas in Clear Plastic Lexan

    Chair rail ideas can be enhanced with clear lexan® plastic. End wall damage now! Low cost, good-looking, and easy to install.


Exactly what you need

Written by: - 10/11/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
these clear heavy duty chair rails look fantastic with any decor and last a lifetime due to quality product used to make them. Second home and second purchase of these fine rails.
Nice Product

Written by: - 7/1/2016

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
We purchased this for our break room to keep chairs from rubbing the walls and it has worked out great.
perfect invisible chair rail

Written by: - 10/19/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
needed four feet of inconspicuous protection on our wall but didn't want to install the traditional chair rail. Located this on the internet and it suits our needs. Love that the paint still shows through while doing its job of protecting the wall. Easy to cut and install. Delivered sooner than expected too. Highly recommend.
Great Product

Written by: - 9/2/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This Chair Rail Guard saves much worry about the protection of our wall/paint.
Best ever!

Written by: - 5/14/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This is a great product to enhance the look of your building while protecting it!
Excellant

Written by: - 4/9/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
From start to finish the order process was simple and professional. The product arrived on time and exaclty as specified.
Professional Rep

Written by: - 2/25/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Web site was easy to navigate. phone conversation was professional and polite.
Easy Selection

Written by: - 2/22/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Ease of website selection.
8 Reviews Page :    1 of 1