Print /Email Page

Corner Guards with Aluminum Retainer - #A676

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 14 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(14)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/corner-guards-aluminum-retainer.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Corner Guards with Aluminum Retainer

    Corner guards with aluminum retainer stop and cushion impact from pedestrians, carts and even hospital beds. Creating a soft impact protection in any envornment.


Sort By:
14 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   

corner guards

Written by: - 9/16/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
great product
Corner Guards

Written by: - 7/1/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These guards were just as the customer ordered. appear to be strong , durable and eqasy to install. Very good for high traffic areas.
as ordered

Written by: - 6/6/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Just we wanted !
great product

Written by: - 1/29/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I purchased 8 of the corner guards with aluminum retainer for a Dr. office. they arrived undamaged, and so easy to install.
The Doctors are very pleased, and thanks for your great customers service.
corner guards

Written by: - 10/13/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
koffler corner guards have really freshened the buildings look. I have placed 3 separate orders and I keep getting asked to put up more. ordering for the 4th time today, great product
Awesome... nothing but awesome!!!

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I purchased four of these corner guards as we had walls
damaged throughout our building. Turned out to be the best
investment I have ever made. They are very easy to install, strong, and very protective of the corners along with
looking great.

I made another order for ten more for other corners in
the building, will probably order even more later.
excellent corner guard

Written by: - 4/22/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This corner guard was very easy to install and has done its purpose very well.
Nice Corner Guards

Written by: - 2/19/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Over the past few years we have purchased several hundred of these corner guards in 2 different colors. The color is consistent from order to order and the quality is high. I have been happy about their performance.
Great Product

Written by: - 9/3/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
First of all, My wife lives in a power chair (disabled) and on occasion hits the corners to our house walls. After a couple of repairs, I decided to protect the corners with something nice but sturdy enough to take a small hit without damage. I found that product at Koffler and I am very happy with the product. Easy to install and fits tight to the walls.

Rusty
Rip@Palmnet.net
Just what the doctor ordered.

Written by: - 3/6/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product that was exactly what we needed in one of our eyelanes. It makes the room look nice, neat and very professional. Great fit and easy installation. Thank you.
14 Reviews Page :    1 of 2