Print /Email Page

Corner Guards with Aluminum Retainer - #A676

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 17 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(17)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/corner-guards-aluminum-retainer.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Corner Guards with Aluminum Retainer

    Corner guards with aluminum retainer stop and cushion impact from pedestrians, carts and even hospital beds. Creating a soft impact protection in any envornment.


Sort By:
17 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   

Corner Guard

Written by: - 10/28/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I ordered the corner guard and it is working great. Shipment came on time and it was a good price for the quality!
great modular repair!

Written by: - 10/7/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Easy to work with and comes complete with everything you will need, didn't require mix and match parts and guess work.
corner guards

Written by: - 9/16/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
great product
Corner Guards

Written by: - 7/1/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These guards were just as the customer ordered. appear to be strong , durable and eqasy to install. Very good for high traffic areas.
as ordered

Written by: - 6/6/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Just we wanted !
great product

Written by: - 1/29/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I purchased 8 of the corner guards with aluminum retainer for a Dr. office. they arrived undamaged, and so easy to install.
The Doctors are very pleased, and thanks for your great customers service.
corner guards

Written by: - 10/13/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
koffler corner guards have really freshened the buildings look. I have placed 3 separate orders and I keep getting asked to put up more. ordering for the 4th time today, great product
Awesome... nothing but awesome!!!

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I purchased four of these corner guards as we had walls
damaged throughout our building. Turned out to be the best
investment I have ever made. They are very easy to install, strong, and very protective of the corners along with
looking great.

I made another order for ten more for other corners in
the building, will probably order even more later.
excellent corner guard

Written by: - 4/22/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This corner guard was very easy to install and has done its purpose very well.
Nice Corner Guards

Written by: - 2/19/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Over the past few years we have purchased several hundred of these corner guards in 2 different colors. The color is consistent from order to order and the quality is high. I have been happy about their performance.
17 Reviews Page :    1 of 2