Print /Email Page

Corner Guards Textured - #A677

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 26 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(26)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/corner-guards-textured.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Corner Guards Textured

    Textured corner guards for wall protection that leaves a beautiful finished look. These heavy-duty textured vinyl corner guards will protect your corners from all types of damage.


Sort By:
26 Reviews Page :    1 of 3   

Perfect Match

Written by: - 9/17/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Exactly what I needed and the price was great.
Fast, easy, quality.

Written by: - 7/11/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great protection for high traffice areas.
Great Product!

Written by: - 11/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
very happy with our purchase of the A677 textured corner guards . Easy to install and the color was perfect and they fit the corners to a tee. Thanks for a wonderful product.
Good product with many applications

Written by: - 10/19/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Used the 3/4" corner guards as edge protection for shelving in musical instrument storage cabinets my son built as part of his eagle project. He glued them in place with liquid nails and then additionally fastened down with a couple of screws for good measure. The textured black looks great against the white melamine shelving units and hopefully will hide scuff marks etc. Can't comment on durability but product arrived on time and as described.
A lifesaver for facility managers

Written by: - 6/13/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Have been buying and installing these for many different clients for years now. Hold up well, look sharp and most importantly prevent wall damage. I recommend the double stick and glue down installs for lighter applications. Where subject to heavy use you really need the screw in application.
Great

Written by: - 3/13/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We started with 6 to test. A year later I am going to be ordering alot more. They held up to the torture of musicians moving gear cases and running into everything they could find.
Great corners

Written by: - 3/5/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These corners are perfect. They look good and are very durable.. Colored screw heads would really put them over the top.
Textured 3

Written by: - 2/23/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have ordered the three inch self adhering corner guards. They have been perfect for protecting the walls and for hiding the chipped paint that seems to be on every corner in our area. They have a wide selection of colors which has been perfect for our very colorful walls. The only thing I would change if I could is that I wish they laid flatter against the wall but for the ease of installation, the permanence of the guard etc. I'll be happy to put up with the 1/32nd of an inch ( or less) that it stands off the wall! Very happy with the product.
Functional and fantastic......

Written by: - 11/25/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have ordered these beautiful corner guards twice and they are the best product ever. They are self adhesive, color matched perfectly, durable and strong. Why paint an entire wall when you can prevent the problem before it occurs? I use these corner guards in high traffic areas and they just keep on working. You will not be disappointed and the price is very competitive.

Great!

Written by: - 10/29/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Just what we needed for our Senior Activity Center at a great price.
26 Reviews Page :    1 of 3