shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Corner Guards Textured - #A677

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 29 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(29)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/corner-guards-textured.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Corner Guards Textured

    Textured corner guards for wall protection that leaves a beautiful finished look. These heavy-duty textured vinyl corner guards will protect your corners from all types of damage.


Sort By:
29 Reviews Page :    1 of 4   

Good product

Written by: - 5/31/2017

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Wish the tape was a little thicker for better attachment, but overall good product!
Corner guards

Written by: - 4/5/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product.Durable and easy to install.Sure keeps the corners looking nice.
Excellent choice

Written by: - 3/28/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product. Easy to install and great fit. Good color selections
Right product

Written by: - 2/12/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
During renovation we painted the elevator frames. To protect the new paint from scuffmarks, carts, luggage etc., we purchased brown textured corner guards. They were delivered within days and thanks o the double sided tape they are snap to install. Great product and great customer service.
Durable and attractive

Written by: - 1/10/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
When the product came it had been damaged in transit and was picked up by the carrier. However I found it to be as advertised and am looking forward to the replacement.
Thank You.
A677 textured corner guards

Written by: - 12/24/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We ordered eight to protect corners from damage done by wheelchairs. Easy to install and they look great. As a bonus, they covered existing damage. They exceeded our expectations. Once the budget allows, we'll be ordering more!
Best corner mold

Written by: - 11/15/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great color selections. Highly recommend the adhesive strip application. Fast shipping. This is my new source for molding.
Will buy from them again

Written by: - 10/12/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Fit well I to our project. Great quality and color choices.
Perfect Match

Written by: - 9/17/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Exactly what I needed and the price was great.
Fast, easy, quality.

Written by: - 7/11/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great protection for high traffice areas.
29 Reviews Page :    1 of 4