shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Corner Guards Textured - #A677

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 29 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(29)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/corner-guards-textured.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Corner Guards Textured

    Textured corner guards for wall protection that leaves a beautiful finished look. These heavy-duty textured vinyl corner guards will protect your corners from all types of damage.


Sort By:
29 Reviews Page :    1 of 4   

Right product

Written by: - 2/12/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
During renovation we painted the elevator frames. To protect the new paint from scuffmarks, carts, luggage etc., we purchased brown textured corner guards. They were delivered within days and thanks o the double sided tape they are snap to install. Great product and great customer service.
Durable and attractive

Written by: - 1/10/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
When the product came it had been damaged in transit and was picked up by the carrier. However I found it to be as advertised and am looking forward to the replacement.
Thank You.
A677 textured corner guards

Written by: - 12/24/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We ordered eight to protect corners from damage done by wheelchairs. Easy to install and they look great. As a bonus, they covered existing damage. They exceeded our expectations. Once the budget allows, we'll be ordering more!
Best corner mold

Written by: - 11/15/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great color selections. Highly recommend the adhesive strip application. Fast shipping. This is my new source for molding.
Will buy from them again

Written by: - 10/12/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Fit well I to our project. Great quality and color choices.
Perfect Match

Written by: - 9/17/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Exactly what I needed and the price was great.
Fast, easy, quality.

Written by: - 7/11/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great protection for high traffice areas.
Great Product!

Written by: - 11/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
very happy with our purchase of the A677 textured corner guards . Easy to install and the color was perfect and they fit the corners to a tee. Thanks for a wonderful product.
Good product with many applications

Written by: - 10/19/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Used the 3/4" corner guards as edge protection for shelving in musical instrument storage cabinets my son built as part of his eagle project. He glued them in place with liquid nails and then additionally fastened down with a couple of screws for good measure. The textured black looks great against the white melamine shelving units and hopefully will hide scuff marks etc. Can't comment on durability but product arrived on time and as described.
A lifesaver for facility managers

Written by: - 6/13/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Have been buying and installing these for many different clients for years now. Hold up well, look sharp and most importantly prevent wall damage. I recommend the double stick and glue down installs for lighter applications. Where subject to heavy use you really need the screw in application.
29 Reviews Page :    1 of 4