Print /Email Page

Roppe Vinyl Wall Base - #A500

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 20 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(20)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/cove-base-vinyl-by-roppe.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Roppe Vinyl Wall Base

    Vinyl cove base wall molding by Roppe® great finish for a modern look. Choose from toe, or straight (toeless). This wall base is easy to clean and will never fade. 70 Color choices available in strips or rolls.


Sort By:
20 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   

Good Stuff:)

Written by: - 7/1/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
So we placed an order for some vinyl wall base and it came pretty quick so that was awesome. Unfortunately the color was not what I was expecting and so we had to return it. They did offer to switch them out but we will have to wait till we see some samples first so we don't make the same mistake twice:)
Basement Game room

Written by: - 4/8/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Used this as a less expensive alternative for Basement base trim. The 6" height of the trim allowed me to cover the gap I left intentionally between the drywall and floor (in case it ever floods), and the vinyl is nice because it would survive water damage, as well as holding up to the wear and tear a game room gets with larger crowds.
Wonderful for high traffic area

Written by: - 11/9/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I purchased this wall base for my kitchen after years of scrubbing the old wood base with a quarter-round. Dirt and grime really build up and I was tired of it with dogs in and out of the area, plus it is the highest traffic area in my home. I bought the one without the toe and it was easy to apply with the recommended adhesive and nozzle, easy to cut to size and looks beautiful. I think it will last years and will be easier to clean the kitchen for years to come.
Finally found it!

Written by: - 9/17/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Had trouble finding this item until I found Koffler. Thank you very much.Will return.
Nice!

Written by: - 6/27/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent quality. Softer and nicer than expected. Feels good and looks very nice! Glad I went with fig and not brown. Thanks!
Vinyl Base

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Received in a timely matter. Looks very nice installation. Very helpful on matching existing product.
Easy to use

Written by: - 12/15/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Very happy with the product. Easy to use.
Great product

Written by: - 9/23/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Received in a timely matter. Looks very nice installation was easy. Thanks
looks say a lot ''' awesome'''''

Written by: - 9/17/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Thanks looks GREAT!!!! sets everything off to;;; Dang that Looks Awesome :) Happy Happy Wife Here
Great product

Written by: - 8/3/2014

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Initially found this rubber molding at a re sales store. It was so easy to install and looked good in my new home that I ordered more. Service to order was easy yet I felt delivery took a while.
20 Reviews Page :    1 of 2