Print /Email Page

Diamond Plate Chair Rail Ideas - #A424

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 14 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(14)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/diamond-plate-chair-rail.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Diamond Plate Chair Rail Ideas

    Diamond Plate Chair Rails contribute a dramatic look to a room and protect walls from chairs and carts. They offer the heavy duty protection of solid metal.


Sort By:
14 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   

Awesome Product!!

Written by: - 3/6/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I am an Interior Decorator/Designer and I used this product in the head office of a sports store. The results were amazing and the client was thrilled. Great product, easy to cut and install.
Chair Rails

Written by: - 9/12/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have tried everything to keep the scuffs and marks off the walls. I tried these and they are great. Look good, and very strong. Great pricing too.
Great look

Written by: - 8/20/2014

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Looks great in my son's redecorated bedroom. He loves the look and so do I!!
Great for boys room

Written by: - 6/5/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Looks great, easy to install, but a little difficult to cut.
Super uniqe product

Written by: - 5/17/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Diamond plate chair rail looks great in my Dream Garage!
GREAT

Written by: - 4/9/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I AM A BARBER SHOP OWNER IT HAS SAVED MY WALLS FROM THE WAITING AREA CHAIRS THE BEST PRODUCT EVER.
Great product and service

Written by: - 3/14/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I am a retired firefighter remodeling my basement into a "mancave". Wanted to have a fire department theme so I found your diamond plate chair rail and thought it would add to the theme. I was absolutely correct! Your site was easy to use and your staff most helpful in answering my questions. Was easy to install and looks great. Would recommend to anyone!
Nice Look

Written by: - 12/17/2013

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Ordered diamond plate chair rail for the garage. While the instructions indicated there was a self adhesive back, there wasn't. This did not pose a problem as I didn't expect adhesive. The product went up fast with construction adhesive, formed well around corners and looks great! Would be a little better if the diamond pattern matched end for end. This would have made the butted seams look less noticeable. For a custom- industrial look, I highly recommend it.

Ordering process went well and product arrived sooner than expected.
Very Stylish

Written by: - 9/19/2013

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
I'm in a wheelchair and have banged into my stainless steal kitchen appliances. So i wanted to improve the look without having to spend a lot of money. These fit the bill. They looks like stainless steel just lie dishwasher etc. I will have to figure out how to cut them to size as they are too long right now. So I haven't put them up yet. But they look very stylish and I think this will make a big difference.
great product-fast delivery

Written by: - 6/25/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
very nice shiny product. needed help and person on phone was very nice. got the product in less time than was stated.
will do business with you again and will recommond your company to anyone needing items you carry !!!
14 Reviews Page :    1 of 2