Print /Email Page

Extension Cord Plug Protector - #A581

Customer Reviews: 4.5 of 5 4.5 of 5 ( 11 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(11)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
  • Extension Cord Plug Protector

    Stop those irritating power disconnections with KSC's watertight Cord Lock. Simply close the Cord Connect around each cord end and then twist to lock the cords together. Great for professionals or do-it-yourselfers working with extension cords or power tools.

Sort By:
11 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   

just what I wanted

Written by: - 5/29/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Ordered just what I wanted and it works and fits a normal 12 GA cord perfectly. Is it the best? I don't know, but it does the job. I would reorder if I need more. Delivery was very quick. I rate this product and delivery very high.

Written by: - 5/3/2016

3 / 5 stars 3 out of 5 stars
This protector is much better than most. The problem is the inner half hinge system is very breakable. After time the inner hinges wear out and snap. The product is useless once this happens. So 3 stars from me. Bernirish

Written by: - 1/8/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Just what I needed to make my outdoor Christmas decorations safe. It rained almost the entire month these plug protectors were in use and they worked beautifully. Easy to install and easy to take up. They'll be back in the garden soon!
Fantastic for Christmas

Written by: - 12/5/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These were just what I needed to light up my outside Christmas tree. They work beautifully. My lights are gorgeous. Thank you so much.
Exterior cord plug protector.

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Just what I have been looking for and at a great price! I got the green cover to use in my garden. I do not have power out in the yard so I run the pump to my little pond via an exterior rated extension cord plugged inside the garage. I had to be home and always unplugging it whenever the weather turned threatening. Several downpours and high wind storms later it is still working like a charm! So nice to just let the pump run and not worry about shorting everything out. So glad I found this site!
Exterior cord connection cover

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I looked for this product for a long time. I had problems with my koi pond pumps tripping the GFI during rainstorms. Thanks to Koffler, I found the solution and the perfect product.
Worked perfectly

Written by: - 4/29/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These cannot be found at the big box home improvement stores -- their loss! This is exactly what I needed for my outdoor rope lights on my deck. The items covers the plugs securely and since I chose the green style, no one can see them. They work great.
plug protector

Written by: - 1/7/2015

2 / 5 stars 2 out of 5 stars
good quality product. i am using it outside for my pool cover water pump.
great product to do its job

Written by: - 1/1/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
very good item for its keep the weather out and keeps the cords connected without having to worry about coming undone.
Exactly What I Needed!

Written by: - 12/27/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I looked everywhere for this product to no avail. New England winters can be unpredictable and I needed this to cover the extension cord for my outside Christmas decorations. I feel more comfortable knowing my electrical cord is covered from the elements. Easy to set up too!
11 Reviews Page :    1 of 2