Print /Email Page

Flexible Steel Floor Mat - #A615

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 12 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(12)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/flexible-steel-floor-mat.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Flexible Steel Floor Mat

    This steel floor mat is flexible and designed for indoor or outdoor shoe scraping mat. Made of rust-proof galvanized steel. This flexible Steel Mat is excellent for factory entrances, laboratories, ramps, machinery or assembly lines.


Sort By:
12 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   

They Work!

Written by: - 9/15/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I purchased 2 mats because our puppy chewed up ALL of
our outdoor rugs. She hasn't touched these!! Thanks for
a resolution to our 'year of destruction'!
Great

Written by: - 9/2/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I purchased two of these metal mats because my puppies destroyed all others. No more torn up mats and no more tracking in dirt. I highly recommend this product.
Dog chew proof!!

Written by: - 7/1/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I looked for something that my Parson Russell Terrier puppy would not chew up, and tear up into strips. He has repeatedly and delightedly destroyed all doormats. These are PERFECT. I like the bigger size best. They look like they will last forever, keep the dirt out of the garage and house. I put them by all doors, and my puppy hasn't gotten near them. FOILED:)
Perfect Garage Runner

Written by: - 6/13/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I got these to run along side my car in the garage to keep me from transferring so much dirt and debris from my driveway to my car. They work perfectly.
Just what husband was looking for

Written by: - 8/15/2015

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
My husband wanted one of these mats for the garage to keep the sand and gravel off the harwood floor and remembered one from when he grew up. Found this one and he hasn't quit commentibg on how great of a job it does.
Worth the money

Written by: - 6/12/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These met the description and are working well at the entrance to the hay barn and two dirt entrances/exits to backyard sidewalks. There is so much clay type mud around our place when it rains/snows that even using the boot brush scraper things still brought in tons of mud.
Just What we Needed

Written by: - 4/10/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Our nonprofit group purchased these for the entrys to three of our museums - in Historic Lincoln, New Mexico. The doors of the museums are open all day so these grates are doing a good job keeping blowing leaves and debris outside while visitors are going in and out. The low profile of the grates is a plus, too. They are easy for our visitors to step on and off without tripping.
yes this is the greatest product ever

Written by: - 3/20/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
this product works better than they say it will leaving your shoes free from debris that could get tracked into your home or business.
Great product

Written by: - 2/12/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Fits the bill and works like I needed it to. Definitely recommend this product.
Great job with pine needles!

Written by: - 8/22/2014

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
This works well outside our detached shop underneath some Douglas fir trees = lots of pine needles! We put a mounted brush just beside it and the two of these products together work perfectly!
12 Reviews Page :    1 of 2