Print /Email Page

Inpro Corner Guards Woodland - #A680

Customer Reviews: 4.6 of 5 4.6 of 5 ( 11 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(11)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/inpro-faux-corner-guards.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Inpro Corner Guards Woodland

    Faux Wood Grain Corner Guards are unmatched in wood grain beauty. Easy to clean, permanent color, and easy to install.


Sort By:
11 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   

Looks Great

Written by: - 8/5/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We were really happy to get these corner pieces. They matched up pretty well with our real wood accents on our walls and now be don't have banged up corners anymore. The pieces were really easy to cut down to fit the length of our wall so we didn't have to get custom pieces made. My only advice if you do the peel and stick is to pull the backing off slowly or else you might rip it.
Great woodgrain match for Kitchen Cabinets

Written by: - 6/23/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Was putting my house up for sale and the chipped corners of the 20-year-old kitchen cabinets looked terrible. The woodgrain match was nearly perfect and transformed look of the kitchen. The house sold in 2 days.

None of this would have been possible had it not been for the patience and assistance of the wonderful Sample Lady. I was going to choose a different woodgrain (based on the pictures) than I ultimately purchased. I saw it in the samples she provided and it was way off. I would have wasted a lot of time I didn't have and been very unhappy. So, THANKS SAMPLE LADY!!
great floor protection

Written by: - 5/31/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
probably the best product i have seen for motel/hotel micro fridge combo unit protection at the bottom by the fridge door
No more chipped kitchen door frames!

Written by: - 9/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Just love my faux wood corner guards for the door frames. I was so disgusted by the chips and scrapes that constantly needed touched up as a small house gets banged up. Put them on my kitchen door frame and looks fabulous! Quality, good looks, durable. So happy with this product!
Very happy with this product

Written by: - 5/12/2015

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
I purchased the wood grain corner guard to match desks we purchased awhile back that are splitting on the corners where people sit. The split wood was catching onto their clothing and/or cutting. The peel and stick 90 degree corner guard fit perfectly and now covers the split areas and look very nice!

The shipping charge and length of time to receive my order are the only reasons I don't give a 5 star rating. I am very happy with the product though.
Looks Real

Written by: - 12/26/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Very easy to install. Matches my baseboard. Looks great and covers some ugly corners. Shipped very securely, so arrived ready to install. I would recommend this product highly.
Nice corner guards

Written by: - 12/1/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The corner guards look great. Everyone is happy with the way they look.
Super product

Written by: - 7/28/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I placed a small order for only one corner guard. The quality is excellent and the color was a perfect match to my existing wood molding. It was very easy to install and is very sturdy. I would recommend these to anyone.
Hoping to get it soon!!

Written by: - 7/13/2014

2 / 5 stars 2 out of 5 stars
Hi Gloria,

These products are taking a bit longer to ship do to the United Steel Workers strike. Please free to give us a call at 888.355.6287, and we can give you the exact status of your order.

Thank You,

The Koffler Team


I'm sure the product will be great. I haven't received it yet. I couldn't find a way to check to see if it had shipped yet on your website. Once I get it, I will do another review then.
Excellent Corner Guards

Written by: - 2/16/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I placed a very small order. Received timing and was surprised how great the quality was. Color matched perfectly although there was a little more grain definition then I was expecting. I probably could have ordered a different wood type but I had wanted to make sure it looked like wood since for my project it is butting right up to the wood I wanted to match. I am very pleased with the outcome and the service.
11 Reviews Page :    1 of 2