Print /Email Page

Metal Stair Nosing - #A608

Customer Reviews: 4.7 of 5 4.7 of 5 ( 19 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(19)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
  • Metal Stair Nosing

    KSC offers a complete selection of metal stair no sings in a variety of metal colors to choose from. Perfect to help promote stair well safety.

Sort By:
19 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   


Written by: - 7/5/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We have a 5' wide step down into our Great Room from the
dining area that required a minimum of 1-1/2" to cover the
connection between the Great Room Trim and the dining area
flooring - getting that little extra width was becoming a
problem until found your product online - at first we
thought the pricing was a little high but discovered that it was well worth the cost as the quality and delivery are
exceptionally good. Thank you Tom and Sue
Stair Nosing Metal

Written by: - 12/14/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Went from one box store to another and called all carpet dealers and could not find this 1 5/8" stair moulding anywhere, a quick look on the internet and found this, in the right color and they were willing to cut it into 4 foot lengths, received it a couple of days later. Exactly as expected. Thanks for the great service, appreciate. Artsyone
Good product

Written by: - 9/24/2015

3 / 5 stars 3 out of 5 stars
I was happy with the product; however, I was only given enough nails to do half of the stairs. I was disappointed I didn't at least receive one nail per hole. I had to go to the hardware store and buy more.
Hi Jeremy,

Sorry to hear you were short nails. Next time please give us a call and we will overnight them to you.

The Koffler Team
fast shipping; great product

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I ordered a set to use on the top and bottom of my stairs going from a hard wood floor to carpet. I was not able to find this size at any of the box box stores but I needed something to cover a large gap; this did the job and looks great. The items arrived quickly and very well packaged!
Quality Product

Written by: - 6/10/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The metal stair nosing I bought from Koffler was at a better price than any I could find at local home improvement stores. I used it to protect the new carpet on the stairs leading down to my basement, since the stair step noses were where the previous carpet had worn the fastest. The metal nosing was sturdy but easily cut using a cheap hacksaw.
Good overall

Written by: - 3/3/2015

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
I received the product in a timely fashion, was packaged
very well, no damage. All pieces were there, no missing hardware.I chose Gold Vein to match a dark wood floor, looks
great. The only problem was 2 of the sections it looked like the paint sprayer missed a spot on the section and it
really stood out. I accidently miscounted and had 2 extra
sections, was able to finish the stairs that day.
Stairs Nosing

Written by: - 10/4/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I received the products on-timely fashion and were well packed along with the nails.

They were easy to cut with a tool saw as I was advised by the customer service representative.

I installed the tiles and the stairs nosing look nicely attractive.

Thank you for your prompt service.

Nice, Nice, Nice

Written by: - 9/30/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Just NICE!!!, well packed, all I needed was included. And the looks of my stairs, are fantastic
Excellent Quality Stair Nosing

Written by: - 8/22/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I ordered two sticks of the profile C edging. The product is made from thick gauge aluminum. It covered up a big gap at the top of my step. I would recommend this over the thin strips from the box stores.
Fine Product

Written by: - 5/5/2014

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Installed these on our steps leading to the basement. All is secure and safe with these stair noses. Good prices and quality product.
19 Reviews Page :    1 of 2