Print /Email Page

General Purpose Reflective Tape&Vehicle Grade - #A202

Customer Reviews: 5.0 of 5 5.0 of 5 ( 29 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(29)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(5)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/reflective-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • General Purpose Reflective Tape&Vehicle Grade

    General purpose eflective tape and stickers comes in Red, Blue, Orange White Red/White, Neonbrite, Superbrite. Plus vibrant daytime visibility with reflective properties for nighttime use.


Sort By:
29 Reviews Page :    1 of 3   

SURF FISHING ROD

Written by: - 11/23/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I bought the reflective tape 1" x 30' in yellow and orange color. I wrap the tape to my surf fishing rod. Night time fishing is very difficult to see. But with the reflective tape once you got a big stripe bass or blue fish. Very easy to see the rod bent.!!! Let the battle begin....
Great Product

Written by: - 11/5/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have purchased 4-5 rolls total,of the 1" x 150' Red Reflective Tape made by Avery-Denison, I am very pleased with the product,the liner is easy to remove and the adhesion is excellent, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a product of this type.
HIgh Visibility

Written by: - 9/22/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Provides high visibility of our product while it is being used by our customers while transporting their recumbent trikes and handcycles on the receiver hitch of their transporting vehicles.
Tape It

Written by: - 8/12/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The tape general purpose reflective tape &vehicle grade

Was above my expectations. The backing was easy to remove a and adhered to the barricades extremely well . They are exposed to the weather 24/7 and the adhesive is hold fast to all 24 barricades in 12" strips . easy to cut to lenth with ordinary scirrors .

A real excellent product

Don Lewis
Sacred Heart Parish
Top Quality

Written by: - 7/1/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have purchased other brands of reflective tape in the past, but they have failed me, now it looks like I finally have a top quality product ... only time will tell
reflective tape

Written by: - 7/1/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
such an easy place to order from - thanks you for making my
job easier
Great Tape

Written by: - 6/25/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Orange reflective tape is excellent product!
Great tape

Written by: - 6/16/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Our company uses it in industrial plants. It reflects wonderfully to maintain a safe worker environment. Highly recommended.
Great reflective tape

Written by: - 1/11/2016

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Used the white reflective tape on the snow stakes that line my long driveway. My wife could not be happier because she can see the the driveway at night. Highly recommend it for that use.
Great product !!

Written by: - 12/6/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I recently used ur reflective tape on a garage hanging. Just a note of appreciation for a quality product. Was easy to work with and reflects wonderfully well.
Thanks again
Rick
29 Reviews Page :    1 of 3