Print /Email Page

General Purpose Reflective Tape&Vehicle Grade - #A202

Customer Reviews: 5.0 of 5 5.0 of 5 ( 25 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(25)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(5)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/reflective-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • General Purpose Reflective Tape&Vehicle Grade

    General purpose eflective tape and stickers comes in Red, Blue, Orange White Red/White, Neonbrite, Superbrite. Plus vibrant daytime visibility with reflective properties for nighttime use.


Sort By:
25 Reviews Page :    1 of 3   

HIgh Visibility

Written by: - 9/22/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Provides high visibility of our product while it is being used by our customers while transporting their recumbent trikes and handcycles on the receiver hitch of their transporting vehicles.
Tape It

Written by: - 8/12/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The tape general purpose reflective tape &vehicle grade

Was above my expectations. The backing was easy to remove a and adhered to the barricades extremely well . They are exposed to the weather 24/7 and the adhesive is hold fast to all 24 barricades in 12" strips . easy to cut to lenth with ordinary scirrors .

A real excellent product

Don Lewis
Sacred Heart Parish
Top Quality

Written by: - 7/1/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have purchased other brands of reflective tape in the past, but they have failed me, now it looks like I finally have a top quality product ... only time will tell
reflective tape

Written by: - 7/1/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
such an easy place to order from - thanks you for making my
job easier
Great Tape

Written by: - 6/25/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Orange reflective tape is excellent product!
Great tape

Written by: - 6/16/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Our company uses it in industrial plants. It reflects wonderfully to maintain a safe worker environment. Highly recommended.
Great reflective tape

Written by: - 1/11/2016

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Used the white reflective tape on the snow stakes that line my long driveway. My wife could not be happier because she can see the the driveway at night. Highly recommend it for that use.
Great product !!

Written by: - 12/6/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I recently used ur reflective tape on a garage hanging. Just a note of appreciation for a quality product. Was easy to work with and reflects wonderfully well.
Thanks again
Rick
Great for small things.

Written by: - 10/10/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great Product

Makes my small car show up in dark places, i.e. back woods and country.
perfect product

Written by: - 9/7/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This product works awesome very happy with the results holds up well in the weather and a great price compared to other tapes of equal reflectiveness
25 Reviews Page :    1 of 3