Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape Safety and Glow-In-The-Dark - #A639

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 9 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(9)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
  • Non Slip Tape Safety and Glow-In-The-Dark

    Non slip tape that glows-in-the-dark, high visibility, "caution", and "watch your step" anti-slip tape in a variety of sizes.

Works well

Written by: - 8/31/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Tape sticks well and easy to use. Replaced old glow tape in Condo stairs. Ordering was easy and received shipment fast. Will order again.
Watch Your Step

Written by: - 11/5/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Keeps everyone on their toes! :)
Glow in the Dark Tape

Written by: - 9/26/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product. Homeowner tickled at the 'Glow'. Now they can use their stairs without 'missing a step'.
Adhesive was very tacky and hoping it stays that way!

Thank You
Great product

Written by: - 4/1/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Was easy to apply and adhered quite well. took away any slip that was on the steps and the glow was plenty to point out the steps in the dark. Would recommend it to my friends and purchase more in the future.
good product

Written by: - 11/2/2014

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Had a little problem getting it to stick to treated lumber of my deck.
As advertised

Written by: - 9/23/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product as it worked great for my application. Best of all, it shipped free.
Great Product

Written by: - 3/7/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We installed this on our steps in our garage and it was amazing. The way it lit up the steps was great. We were impressed the way the material adhered to our steps and so far the wear ability looks good as well. We are now looking for more applications and are also telling our friends who may have the same conditions to deal with.
Thanks again for such a great product.
Works in a fantastic way.!

Written by: - 12/16/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
When snow is coming, slippery floors are simply a risky way for customers and employees. With the tape is more friendly and secure. A couple of customers asked about the tape and where to get it.

Great. simply great product. No questions asked..!
Good product

Written by: - 6/30/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
IT lasted 2 years outside on my deck in all types of weather. Would recommend highly

Written by: - 2/16/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
product easy to find
9 Reviews Page :    1 of 1