shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape Safety and Glow-In-The-Dark - #A639

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 10 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(10)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/safety-glow-in-the-dark-anti-slip-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Non Slip Tape Safety and Glow-In-The-Dark

    Non slip tape that glows-in-the-dark, high visibility, "caution", and "watch your step" anti-slip tape in a variety of sizes.


Sort By:
10 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   

Great on one side

Written by: - 6/15/2017

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
The product is great on one side but does not glow as well on the back side if you need to use the backside out. I needed to write on the tape so I needed to use the back side of the tape and It did not glow as well.
Great safety product

Written by: - 6/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Tape is great. We feel much more secure for ourselves and guests who use our back deck stairs at night.
I can see

Written by: - 6/2/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Due to vision impairment and night blindness I needed something on my front steps and this tape did the trick.
Watch Your Step safetly tape

Written by: - 4/4/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great quality! exceeded expectations and free delivery added bonus. Thank you!
Very Cool Product

Written by: - 3/23/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I got this glow in the dark non skid tape to put on the steps on my Tug Boat and it works great.
Saftey First

Written by: - 3/12/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Had a concrete stoop on porch easy to miss when leaving house
It alerts guests it is no slip, easy to see.
Does what I wanted it to Do
Watch your step

Written by: - 3/1/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I am very happy with the order, easy to install good quality product. Thank you!!
Great product

Written by: - 1/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I supply the Marine industry, container ships, tankers, tugs and barges I resell the product however I closely inspected it upon arrival. Looked great to me. I've supplied your safety tape in the past and have received no complaints so that tells me the customers are happy. When I get a request I'll be back for more.

Thanks,
GB
Works well

Written by: - 8/31/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Tape sticks well and easy to use. Replaced old glow tape in Condo stairs. Ordering was easy and received shipment fast. Will order again.
Watch Your Step

Written by: - 11/5/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Keeps everyone on their toes! :)
10 Reviews Page :    1 of 2