shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape Safety and Glow-In-The-Dark - #A639

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 10 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(10)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/safety-glow-in-the-dark-anti-slip-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Non Slip Tape Safety and Glow-In-The-Dark

    Non slip tape that glows-in-the-dark, high visibility, "caution", and "watch your step" anti-slip tape in a variety of sizes.


Sort By:
10 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   

Watch Your Step safetly tape

Written by: - 4/4/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great quality! exceeded expectations and free delivery added bonus. Thank you!
Very Cool Product

Written by: - 3/23/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I got this glow in the dark non skid tape to put on the steps on my Tug Boat and it works great.
Saftey First

Written by: - 3/12/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Had a concrete stoop on porch easy to miss when leaving house
It alerts guests it is no slip, easy to see.
Does what I wanted it to Do
Watch your step

Written by: - 3/1/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I am very happy with the order, easy to install good quality product. Thank you!!
Great product

Written by: - 1/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I supply the Marine industry, container ships, tankers, tugs and barges I resell the product however I closely inspected it upon arrival. Looked great to me. I've supplied your safety tape in the past and have received no complaints so that tells me the customers are happy. When I get a request I'll be back for more.

Thanks,
GB
Works well

Written by: - 8/31/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Tape sticks well and easy to use. Replaced old glow tape in Condo stairs. Ordering was easy and received shipment fast. Will order again.
Watch Your Step

Written by: - 11/5/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Keeps everyone on their toes! :)
Glow in the Dark Tape

Written by: - 9/26/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product. Homeowner tickled at the 'Glow'. Now they can use their stairs without 'missing a step'.
Adhesive was very tacky and hoping it stays that way!

Thank You
Kris
Great product

Written by: - 4/1/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Was easy to apply and adhered quite well. took away any slip that was on the steps and the glow was plenty to point out the steps in the dark. Would recommend it to my friends and purchase more in the future.
good product

Written by: - 11/2/2014

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Had a little problem getting it to stick to treated lumber of my deck.
10 Reviews Page :    1 of 2