Print /Email Page

Rubber Stair Nosing by Roppe - #A606

Customer Reviews: 5.0 of 5 5.0 of 5 ( 13 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(13)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/stair-nosing-by-roppe.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Rubber Stair Nosing by Roppe

    Rubber Stair Nosing that brings a professional finish to any hard surface such as tile, wood, or stone. Also provides stairs protection from slips and falls. Perfect for commercial or residential indoor applications where nonslip protection is important.


Sort By:
13 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   

Great product

Written by: - 3/26/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I am very pleased by the quality of the rubber stair nosing.
The color match perfectly with my steps. I will always purchase from Koffler from now on. Great service!
Great Product Quality, Fast Delivery, Priced Right

Written by: - 12/23/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Our ranch home is nearly 50-years old. We have had the same wooden stairs to the basement and had replaced the non-skid stair treads 4 times in the 35 years we've lived here. The front of each step had been damaged over the years. We wanted a durable nosing for both aesthetic and safety reasons. This product is superb in every way and is easy to install (glue). This job will be good for my lifetime! Amen!
Once received quality is top notch

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The product is industrial quality hands down. Processing and shipping took a bit too long considering I was told it was in stock. I actually had to call about my order. I was told they did not know why the warehouse had not shipped yet. Tue young lady checked into it and I received about 5 days or so later. Over 2 weeks for in stock item is a little long. But once received its terrific.
Excellent stair nose

Written by: - 5/3/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I was unsure what to purchase for a curved step down into my living area. We just installed wood flooring and wanted something to cmplement yet stand out so we or others would not miss the step and fall. I saw this product online and spoke with a representative that offered sugestions and sent me samples. It was fairly easy to cut and once glued formed around the curve super! It is flexible enough yet solid and looks great!
Excellent Product!

Written by: - 12/19/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We have a rec room that is a carport enclosure. It has 3 entrances with 3-inch step downs. Flooring is ceramic tile. These stair nosings look great. As other reviewers have noted, they are easy to cut to fit around door frames and trim. The rubber is much easier on a bare foot if you misstep and hit the edge. Thanks to customer service for their expert help with my questions about the epoxy glue. The glue gives ample working time without much tendency to run. I think it is important to buy a trowel if you don't have one. It is very helpful in laying down the right amount of glue.
rubber stair nosing

Written by: - 11/17/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I can not by it from my supplier here so I always go back to the reliable source you have alwys have been in the past for me. Thanks
Perfect product for my project

Written by: - 5/23/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
My garage has a 1.5' step up, that step up cracked from tires hitting it. So I filled the crack with concrete repair product. Then purchased the rubber stair nosing to keep further cracks from occurring. I went with light grey, recommended by customer service. it is a great match for the concrete. Looks good and does exactly what I intended it to do.
Excellent

Written by: - 5/12/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
it is exactly as expected and even more heavy duty than i anticipated. Excellent quality. Now If only i can find the time to get it installed.
Turned out to be just right...

Written by: - 5/4/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
we were looking for some edge nosing for concrete steps in out living room to dining room to entry way area of the house. the Roppe nosing color was a fantastic match for the room colors and it was easy to cut and fit in place. we definitely would recommend the product as it has enough colors to match any room decor...
Rubber Stair Nosing

Written by: - 9/6/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The rubber stair nosing were easy to install and the color matched perfect with the flooring. Great product.
13 Reviews Page :    1 of 2