Print /Email Page

Vinyl Stair Treads | Medium Gauge - #A7147

Customer Reviews: 4.6 of 5 4.6 of 5 ( 9 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(9)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/stair-treads-medium-gauge.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Vinyl Stair Treads | Medium Gauge

    Medium Gauge Vinyl Stair Treads are available in 9 sizes and 4 colors, perfect for residential, apartment, or light commercial use. Recommended for indoor use only.


5 star rating very durable

Written by: - 12/23/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The treads are exactly the same as the ones I installed on my cellar stairs 50 years ago and they still good except for the ones that the dog chewed on. The new ones really dolled up the stairs. I am sure I will never have to replace them again.
Great Quality for an Amazing Price!

Written by: - 6/21/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The Vinyl Stair Trends are just perfect and exactly what I was looking for. They are strong, durable, and easy to install. They look perfect on the stairs and the best part is, I installed it myself! Yes, you will save tons for perfect stairs! I highly recommend purchasing these--You will not go wrong.
Easy Install

Written by: - 1/27/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These were exactly what we were looking for and very easy to install.
lenths not exact

Written by: - 9/22/2014

3 / 5 stars 3 out of 5 stars
I ordered thirteen stair treads. Price was good, so was thickness and overall quality of material. Quality control of the lengths of each individual tread was poor. Specs called for 24 inch length. Actual lengths varied from 24 to 24 1/2 inches.
Just what I was hoping for

Written by: - 9/9/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I just installed my new stair treads this weekend and couldn't be happier with the process and the outcome. They went on easily and improved the look of my back hallway basement stairs. Time will be the true test of how they hold up, but they look and perform great now.
Awesome look!

Written by: - 5/24/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I am trying to upgrade an old church. In the 50+ year old addition there are rubber treads on the stairs. This is a highly visible area since it is the north entrance of the building. I tried to match the color or the tread with new ones but just couldn't. Three of the rubber treads were badly busted on the nose. I creatively stained the old rubber treads on the ascending area and replaced treads on the descending stairs with new brown vinyl treads! Looks GREAT! They were so easy to cut to length. Now everyone is impressed with the new look. I even put red carpet on the stair risers, it is awesome!
Excellent product

Written by: - 1/30/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have been so impressed with the quality and durability of the same model stair treads that I purchased and installed about 2 years ago in my garage, that I purchased the same ones again for the stairs for my attic access.

made in USA

Written by: - 7/22/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This product is great! Looks wonderful and should last a long time. Especially like "Made in the USA"
Nice upgrade over wood

Written by: - 4/22/2013

3 / 5 stars 3 out of 5 stars
The installed gray color doesn't look like the examples on the website. It is much darker and kind of a taupe-ish looking color to me. The product arrived with scuffs on several of the nose pieces. My installer was here, by appointment, so we went ahead and put them on instead of requesting replacements and, they are stairs so I assume they'll get scuffed more as time goes by. Operationally they work fine and they look much better than the wood stairs.
9 Reviews Page :    1 of 1