shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Roppe Rubber Stair Treads | Non Slip Safety Rib - #A60513

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 23 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(23)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/stair-treads-safety-rib-by-roppe.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Roppe Rubber Stair Treads | Non Slip Safety Rib

    Safety Rib Design Rubber Stair Treads by Roppe designed for interior installations including pan filled concrete, wood, and metal steps. Featuring a horizontal rib pattern in 70 colors. Comes in Non Slip Molded Rubber Square or Curved Nose.


Sort By:
23 Reviews Page :    1 of 3   

Delivered As Advertised

Written by: - 4/16/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The rubber stair tread was delivered promptly and in very robust packaging. The quality appears to be first rate, and the color was pretty true to the web site...matched the tread it was replacing pretty well.
Great Product

Written by: - 3/28/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The rubber stair tread arrived within 3 weeks, color was just what we wanted. Some trimming was was necessary but the rubber was easy to cut with a razor knife. The tread sides and rear were were not quite square to each other but that was not a big deal. The adhesive should be available in quart sizes, getting a gallon was much more than I needed and now I've got about 3 quarts of left over adhesive. The curved nose fit my existing nosing, which is good because I was not aware of the nose caulk that is necessary to fit any gaps. All that said, we are very happy with the rubber tread. It was easy to install, looks great, and we can run up and down the stairs in our socks and not worry about slipping.
Rubber stair treads, risers and tile.

Written by: - 12/28/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I installed this product on two sets of stairs had it looks amazing. I also used .12x12 rubber tiles. Easy install just time consuming but well worth all the effort!
Clean look

Written by: - 12/2/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Product arrived quickly, installed easily, and looks professional!
Stair treads

Written by: - 9/18/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product. Easy to install and look wonderful. I won't hestate ordering again. I was happy with price a delivery.
Happy

Written by: - 8/17/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Strong and durable for stair renew.
Safer stairs

Written by: - 8/10/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Purchased 3 rubber stair treads to replace carpet. I fell due to the existing carpet and wanted a non-slip surface for safety. Received new treads and am very happy with the quality and color. My only concern is installation materials. I am only installing 3 treads and the 1 gallon adhesive and nosing caulk cost much more than the treads. I am sure they are good products but too much material for my small project. Are there alternatives in smaller volume at Home Depot or Lowes?
Extreme Value for the price

Written by: - 4/13/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These treads have completely recovered a 20 tread, 2 landing stairwell in a warehouse setting. Replaced aluminum (very noisy) nosing and vinyl composition tile. The sound deadening quality of the rubber as well as the non-slip tread made this remodeling project a huge success.
When you add in the personalized care from the Koffler sales team who were extremely helpful in sending out color samples, you absolutely cannot go wrong. Having only ever installed another brand of rubber treads costing 2-3 times more, I highly recommend this Roppe Rubber Stair Tread. With the very wide assortment of colors and two nosing options, you should be able to beautify and protect as well as make safe any stairwell whether residential or commercial.
Fabulous product

Written by: - 3/14/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
received stair treads. color steel grey was exactly as shown on screen. matched floor beautifully! easy to cut to size with utility blade and easy to adhere to surface with glue. looks and feels like will withstand heavy use for years to come. will reorder more now for our front indoor stairs. i am very pleased. thank you koffler
Very nice Product

Written by: - 12/28/2015

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
We bought 4 pieces of this product for my indoor stair. We like the look and convenient to install my our self. We think the color is off a little bit than what we see online, but hopefully they won't be noticed much.
23 Reviews Page :    1 of 3