Print /Email Page

Roppe Rubber Stair Treads | Non Slip Safety Rib - #A60513

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 20 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(20)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/stair-treads-safety-rib-by-roppe.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Roppe Rubber Stair Treads | Non Slip Safety Rib

    Safety Rib Design Rubber Stair Treads by Roppe designed for interior installations including pan filled concrete, wood, and metal steps. Featuring a horizontal rib pattern in 70 colors. Comes in Non Slip Molded Rubber Square or Curved Nose.


Sort By:
20 Reviews Page :    1 of 3   

Stair treads

Written by: - 9/18/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product. Easy to install and look wonderful. I won't hestate ordering again. I was happy with price a delivery.
Happy

Written by: - 8/17/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Strong and durable for stair renew.
Safer stairs

Written by: - 8/10/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Purchased 3 rubber stair treads to replace carpet. I fell due to the existing carpet and wanted a non-slip surface for safety. Received new treads and am very happy with the quality and color. My only concern is installation materials. I am only installing 3 treads and the 1 gallon adhesive and nosing caulk cost much more than the treads. I am sure they are good products but too much material for my small project. Are there alternatives in smaller volume at Home Depot or Lowes?
Extreme Value for the price

Written by: - 4/13/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These treads have completely recovered a 20 tread, 2 landing stairwell in a warehouse setting. Replaced aluminum (very noisy) nosing and vinyl composition tile. The sound deadening quality of the rubber as well as the non-slip tread made this remodeling project a huge success.
When you add in the personalized care from the Koffler sales team who were extremely helpful in sending out color samples, you absolutely cannot go wrong. Having only ever installed another brand of rubber treads costing 2-3 times more, I highly recommend this Roppe Rubber Stair Tread. With the very wide assortment of colors and two nosing options, you should be able to beautify and protect as well as make safe any stairwell whether residential or commercial.
Fabulous product

Written by: - 3/14/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
received stair treads. color steel grey was exactly as shown on screen. matched floor beautifully! easy to cut to size with utility blade and easy to adhere to surface with glue. looks and feels like will withstand heavy use for years to come. will reorder more now for our front indoor stairs. i am very pleased. thank you koffler
Very nice Product

Written by: - 12/28/2015

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
We bought 4 pieces of this product for my indoor stair. We like the look and convenient to install my our self. We think the color is off a little bit than what we see online, but hopefully they won't be noticed much.
Great Non Slip stair treads

Written by: - 11/15/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These stair treads were good quality and easy to install.
They look nice and keep the step from being slippery. Good
traction.
Fantastic!

Written by: - 9/5/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These mats are the nicest ones I have ever seen. They are heavy and will provide service for years. INcidentally, they look great.
Perfect!

Written by: - 8/23/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I purchased 4 of these stair treads for the steps from my mud-room to the garage. The steps were painted and were slippery for my 2 Golden Retrievers and for me. The treads are the best quality I have ever seen, were worth every penny and were very easy to trim and install. They have made a much safer environment for the 3 of us. Thanks Koffler!
Great product

Written by: - 6/30/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I ordered a single tread for the stair leading into my garage. I thought it might be overkill but with the tread installed it looks great and will reduce slipping especially as my son starts to walk in the years ahead.
20 Reviews Page :    1 of 3