shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Roppe Rubber Stair Treads | Non Slip Safety Rib - #A60513

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 23 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(23)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/stair-treads-safety-rib-by-roppe.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Roppe Rubber Stair Treads | Non Slip Safety Rib

    Safety Rib Design Rubber Stair Treads by Roppe designed for interior installations including pan filled concrete, wood, and metal steps. Featuring a horizontal rib pattern in 70 colors. Comes in Non Slip Molded Rubber Square or Curved Nose.


Sort By:
23 Reviews Page :    1 of 3   

Excellent Product

Written by: - 5/20/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We had some tile that was chipped at the edge of the stairway. This product was the perfect fix! We cut it to the size we needed and the color blends perfectly with the tile and carpet going down the stairs. MUCH CHEAPER than replacing all the tile to remedy the problem.
Heavy duty indoor stair treads

Written by: - 5/18/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I ordered 14 black treads with the curved front to match the 30 year old basement stair treads that had mostly worn out. Unlike treads that I found in Home Depot and Lowes, these are significantly thicker and came in full 36inch width. The Roppe treads were more expensive that the consumer products, but they were significantly better made and if they last another 30 years, well, the cost is not an issue. These were easy to cut with a utility knife since we didn't need the full depth of the treads. Make sure you look at your stairs and note whether the fronts are curved or vertical.
Excellent

Written by: - 5/11/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
An excellent product with very good quality.
It cuts easily with a utility knife for custom installs.
Delivered As Advertised

Written by: - 4/16/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The rubber stair tread was delivered promptly and in very robust packaging. The quality appears to be first rate, and the color was pretty true to the web site...matched the tread it was replacing pretty well.
Great Product

Written by: - 3/28/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The rubber stair tread arrived within 3 weeks, color was just what we wanted. Some trimming was was necessary but the rubber was easy to cut with a razor knife. The tread sides and rear were were not quite square to each other but that was not a big deal. The adhesive should be available in quart sizes, getting a gallon was much more than I needed and now I've got about 3 quarts of left over adhesive. The curved nose fit my existing nosing, which is good because I was not aware of the nose caulk that is necessary to fit any gaps. All that said, we are very happy with the rubber tread. It was easy to install, looks great, and we can run up and down the stairs in our socks and not worry about slipping.
Rubber stair treads, risers and tile.

Written by: - 12/28/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I installed this product on two sets of stairs had it looks amazing. I also used .12x12 rubber tiles. Easy install just time consuming but well worth all the effort!
Clean look

Written by: - 12/2/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Product arrived quickly, installed easily, and looks professional!
Stair treads

Written by: - 9/18/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product. Easy to install and look wonderful. I won't hestate ordering again. I was happy with price a delivery.
Happy

Written by: - 8/17/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Strong and durable for stair renew.
Safer stairs

Written by: - 8/10/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Purchased 3 rubber stair treads to replace carpet. I fell due to the existing carpet and wanted a non-slip surface for safety. Received new treads and am very happy with the quality and color. My only concern is installation materials. I am only installing 3 treads and the 1 gallon adhesive and nosing caulk cost much more than the treads. I am sure they are good products but too much material for my small project. Are there alternatives in smaller volume at Home Depot or Lowes?
23 Reviews Page :    1 of 3