Print /Email Page

Johnsonite Vinyl T-Molding - #A516

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 9 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(9)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/t-molding-adapters.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Johnsonite Vinyl T-Molding

    Johnsonite® Carpet Snap-In "T" Molding and Track Base Transition Molding are made from high quality PVC, are extremely durable, and create the perfect, professional flooring finish for joining carpet to various flooring materials.


Great Service as well as Great products!!!

Written by: - 5/26/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The Johnsonite Vinyl T-Molding is the best transition strip to work with and the customer service that the team at Koffler Sales team provides is outstanding !
Best T Molding EVER !!!

Written by: - 4/29/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The Johnsonite T molding is a perfect fit for what I need in each room of our hotel and the many colors that it is offered in gives me a perfect match between the carpet and tile.
Outstanding product and outstanding service from the Koffler Sales Company...
Good Stuff

Written by: - 2/15/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Our current molding in the Lobby between the tile and carper was worn out. This molding was very nice and went in easily. It looks like a million bucks now!
Easy and Durable

Written by: - 2/3/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Needed to upgrade my old T-molding so I went with a wider longer lasting molding. Easy to install, delivery was fast. Koffler Sales Company has any flooring product you could imagine. Great product great service.
PRODUCTO EXELENTE

Written by: - 10/28/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
FACIL DE INSTALAR BIENE EN LAS MEDIDAS PERFECTAS, PRECIO RASONABLE,ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE.
T-Moulding Vinyl Adapter & Track Base

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product really easy to install quality material looking forward to keep using this type of materials and other that I can use from Koffler Sales Company, by the way the delivery is very fast.
Exactly as hoped

Written by: - 5/29/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
After speaking with a rep who was very helpful in terms of product selection I ordered the Johnsonite t mold and track base for a carpet to carpet transition. Relatively simple install and perfect solution for my needs.
Just what was needed

Written by: - 1/27/2015

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
I had a hard time locally finding the right transition for my carpet to tile remodel. Koffler had the perfect answer to my needs. Track base with T-Moulding worked great to give my project the nice clean look. Koffler offered many colors to choose from, as well. Easy install. Very happy with the product and the end results.
Great Product!

Written by: - 12/10/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The transition strips are easy to install and the color match is perfect with our existing one. Very thankful that I found Koffler. Will always recommend.
9 Reviews Page :    1 of 1