Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape 3M™ and KSC - #A636

Customer Reviews: 4.7 of 5 4.7 of 5 ( 157 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(157)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/anti-slip-abrasive-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Non Slip Tape 3M™ and KSC

    3M(TM) or KSC anti-slip non slip adhesive tape. Sold in strips, and rolls. Available in all sizes and ships the same day free.


Sort By:
157 Reviews Page :    1 of 17   

Great product

Written by: - 9/22/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We use this product on our products to ensure our customers recumbent trikes and handcycycles are loaded into their transporting vehicles with a sure positive grip without slipping and sliding.
Just what the doctor ordered

Written by: - 9/19/2016

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Put it on the ramp at my sons place. Gets very slippery when wet. This will help very much from landing on our butt.
Excellent Product

Written by: - 9/12/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This product worked perfectly for our application.
Great product

Written by: - 9/4/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I used this on my boat. Wonderful product that adds extra safety in slippery conditions
great product

Written by: - 9/2/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
this tape is colorful enough for old fart eyes and has just enough grit to keep from falling on my keister
Just as advertised

Written by: - 8/26/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product used it on handicap ramps to eliminate slick Midwest conditions. Easy to apply and next to impossible to remove
Just as Expected

Written by: - 8/14/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The 3M Non-Slip Tape was easily installed, is performing well and it was reasonably priced. Using it in a home-owner outside environment on a sloped wooden surface that was very slippery when wet. Grip is much better now.
Amazing

Written by: - 8/9/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The clear tape is great. It even impressed corporate. I will definitely be back when more anti slip tape is needed.
non slip tape that works

Written by: - 8/5/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Bought this to aid loading motorcycle/trike into enclosed trailer when ramp is wet. Haven't actually had to use it under those conditions but the adhesive sure seems up to the task in the rock solid manner during installation. Highly recommended. In need of a great non slip surface look no further than Koffler.
Handy dandy

Written by: - 7/17/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Got this for my ztr mower deck since it's kind of a slick surface...works great and great price!
157 Reviews Page :    1 of 17