shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape 3M™ and KSC - #A636

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 170 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(170)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/anti-slip-abrasive-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Non Slip Tape 3M™ and KSC

    3M(TM) or KSC anti-slip non slip adhesive tape. Sold in strips, and rolls. Available in all sizes and ships the same day free.


Sort By:
170 Reviews Page :    1 of 19   

looks good

Written by: - 5/10/2017

3 / 5 stars 3 out of 5 stars
I put 2" x 60', Blue Roll KSC Super Grip on my boat by the ladder area. I had safety tape black there and it stuck hard and hard to peel off. The new tape went on good it does not seem as sticky as the safety tape the ends seem to come up still. Its been on for 24 hrs now going to put the boat in the sun this weekend to see if that helps get the glue to get it to seal down better. But it looks better than the black just hope it seals like the black
non-slip safety

Written by: - 5/10/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Fast delivery, easy to apply, durable, looks great, and inexpensive! I ordered enough to add to every tile stair in the County Courthouse.. I even ordered glow in the dark tape for the basement vault..
non slip floor tape

Written by: - 4/16/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Applied the tape a couple of days ago, have not heard any feedback at this time. I liked the way it stuck to the tile.
Perfect

Written by: - 4/13/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We had to add safety to dark grey stairs leading to the lake which are a bit steep and get wet. We wanted white so they would easily be seen. We used 1" white and it is exactly what we needed. Easy to install, and now no-one will fall!
Wife's saftey

Written by: - 4/11/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The Ksc anti-slip tape strips is just what we needed. My wife slipped on the side steps while getting out of our F150 and hurt her back, since I installed the tape no more slipping.Very easy to install, clean area with alcohol and stick tape, it has held through many car washes. This is a very good product and I would highley recommend
Superb

Written by: - 4/8/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Used the 4" all along the edge of a newly reskinned boat dock at Mayo Lake with Timbertech. Works and looks perfect.
Simply works like they said!

Written by: - 4/7/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I just bought some for my truck on some slippery areas. It worked great and did the job. So we'll in fact I'm using it on all my trucks.
Great buy!

Written by: - 3/24/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product! Quick shipping! The tape was exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. Thanks!
Great product

Written by: - 3/21/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Very satisfied. Easy to apply. Durable.
A good product

Written by: - 3/3/2017

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Purchased a 1" roll of the 3M Non Slip tape to apply to a refinished oak stair in my home. I applied it to my stairs with ease. The back peeler is indexed with 1" marks, making it very easy to make consistent cuts. Regrettably, the product is not as transparent as the website photos show, and my wife didn't like the appearance. I left it on the stairs for a few days, but she did not change her mind. When I went to remove it, it came up with little effort and left no residue. It certainly functioned as advertised, it just didn't quite meet our cosmetic needs. I will keep the balance of the roll for other uses.
170 Reviews Page :    1 of 19