shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape 3M™ and KSC - #A636

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 170 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(170)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/anti-slip-abrasive-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Non Slip Tape 3M™ and KSC

    3M(TM) or KSC anti-slip non slip adhesive tape. Sold in strips, and rolls. Available in all sizes and ships the same day free.


Sort By:
170 Reviews Page :    1 of 18   

Better than expected

Written by: - 1/11/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The product was better than I expected
Great product

Written by: - 1/10/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The KSC Grip Tape we ordered is fantastic and exactly what is needed to finish the ramps of our Easy Load products. We will for sure keep ordering it.
exactly what I needed

Written by: - 1/5/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Used Non-slip 3M tape on newly purchased auto Kwik-lift, No fear of wet tires slipping on steel ramps. Easy application and will never come off. Excellent product.
This product sticks to any dry clean surface.

Written by: - 12/5/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This tape is just great for steps on my boat trailer. I also put it on the top of my boat to help getting in and out. Any area that might be slick. Also great for truck running boards.
Quslity

Written by: - 12/2/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Very happy with the safety tape. Very easy to work with. Quality of the product was very good plenty of glue for holding power. I would recommend to anyone.
Easy to Apply

Written by: - 11/9/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
3M Non Slip Tape worked perfect for my shed ramp.

Easy to Apply - just peel and stick.

Variety of colors is a plus.
Just perfect!

Written by: - 11/7/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I needed a non-slip tape for several applications at my home: on my ultralight aircraft, on my lawn tractor, and on my garage steps. I found what I hoped would be a good product on the Koffler website and ordered a roll. It came very quickly, in perfect condition, and works extremely well. It adheres very solidly and has retained its gritty nature as I desired. I have recommended this same non-slip tape to my sons and company.
Love it!!!

Written by: - 11/4/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely love this tape, Put in on walkway on my deck. Was very easy to use and stuck and held right away. So simple to measure and cut.
Non Skid Tape KSC - Strips

Written by: - 9/27/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Outstanding price, quality and value. The product is very easy to apply. My contracts don't require the Hi - Viz tape, however I will be incorporating it in all my future applications.
Great product

Written by: - 9/22/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We use this product on our products to ensure our customers recumbent trikes and handcycycles are loaded into their transporting vehicles with a sure positive grip without slipping and sliding.
170 Reviews Page :    1 of 18