shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape 3M™ and KSC - #A636

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 170 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(170)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/anti-slip-abrasive-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Non Slip Tape 3M™ and KSC

    3M(TM) or KSC anti-slip non slip adhesive tape. Sold in strips, and rolls. Available in all sizes and ships the same day free.


Sort By:
170 Reviews Page :    1 of 18   

CLEAR ABRASIVE TAPE

Written by: - 2/6/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
WORKS GREAT ON OUR POOL STEPS AND SHED RAMP..WILL KEEP A
ROLL AROUND FOR OTHER PROJECTS.
Great Product

Written by: - 2/5/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Very Quick Shipment. Thanks
review

Written by: - 2/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Tape of anti slip with yellow and black was pretty much as expected . I like the peel of stick paper but was a little concern w/ long term results? Then I was thinking of getting a plain color because of the yellow and black color caution warning that it might signify as to construction of wooden front stair case. Which is in good condition but any way applied it and so far pleased with results.
The bath/shower and tub arrea I haven't gotten to apply yet
but it seems rough enough to help with any slipping !As for the roughness of the outdoor yellow and black tape it doesn't seem tough enough after testing it and putting 2 strips per stair tread seemed much confident of holding tight to not allow slipping .
thanks mac boss
Good Product

Written by: - 2/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Works as advertised.
Better than expected

Written by: - 1/11/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The product was better than I expected
Great product

Written by: - 1/10/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The KSC Grip Tape we ordered is fantastic and exactly what is needed to finish the ramps of our Easy Load products. We will for sure keep ordering it.
exactly what I needed

Written by: - 1/5/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Used Non-slip 3M tape on newly purchased auto Kwik-lift, No fear of wet tires slipping on steel ramps. Easy application and will never come off. Excellent product.
This product sticks to any dry clean surface.

Written by: - 12/5/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This tape is just great for steps on my boat trailer. I also put it on the top of my boat to help getting in and out. Any area that might be slick. Also great for truck running boards.
Quslity

Written by: - 12/2/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Very happy with the safety tape. Very easy to work with. Quality of the product was very good plenty of glue for holding power. I would recommend to anyone.
Easy to Apply

Written by: - 11/9/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
3M Non Slip Tape worked perfect for my shed ramp.

Easy to Apply - just peel and stick.

Variety of colors is a plus.
170 Reviews Page :    1 of 18