shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape 3M™ and KSC - #A636

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 170 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(170)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)

Non Slip Tape 3M™ and KSC

KofflerTape http://www.kofflersales.com/p/anti-slip-abrasive-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • 3M(TM) or KSC anti-slip non slip adhesive tape. Sold in strips, and rolls. Available in all sizes and ships the same day free.


Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 170 reviews )
Sort By:
170 Reviews Page :    1 of 20   

greatest stuff ever

Written by: - 6/25/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
just what we needed looks wonderful. perfect fit
KSC anti slip tape

Written by: - 6/19/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Best value for the dollars I can find for this product on the internet or in a local store.
superb service

Written by: - 6/6/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Purchased 2" 3m stripped tape for our school playground and the product worked excellent. I am so pleased with the fast delivery and easy tracking service provided. Highly recommend!
Nail Files

Written by: - 6/2/2017

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
I use several strip of this on the barn door frames so the barn cats can sharpen their claws without tearing up the wood!!!
None Slip Tape

Written by: - 6/1/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I am using these strips on the bottom of my slippery shoes. Best product I have come across in a very long time. Now walking feels save,I am 88 and would recommend this product to anyone.
looks good

Written by: - 5/10/2017

3 / 5 stars 3 out of 5 stars
I put 2" x 60', Blue Roll KSC Super Grip on my boat by the ladder area. I had safety tape black there and it stuck hard and hard to peel off. The new tape went on good it does not seem as sticky as the safety tape the ends seem to come up still. Its been on for 24 hrs now going to put the boat in the sun this weekend to see if that helps get the glue to get it to seal down better. But it looks better than the black just hope it seals like the black
non-slip safety

Written by: - 5/10/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Fast delivery, easy to apply, durable, looks great, and inexpensive! I ordered enough to add to every tile stair in the County Courthouse.. I even ordered glow in the dark tape for the basement vault..
non slip floor tape

Written by: - 4/16/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Applied the tape a couple of days ago, have not heard any feedback at this time. I liked the way it stuck to the tile.
Perfect

Written by: - 4/13/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We had to add safety to dark grey stairs leading to the lake which are a bit steep and get wet. We wanted white so they would easily be seen. We used 1" white and it is exactly what we needed. Easy to install, and now no-one will fall!
Wife's saftey

Written by: - 4/11/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The Ksc anti-slip tape strips is just what we needed. My wife slipped on the side steps while getting out of our F150 and hurt her back, since I installed the tape no more slipping.Very easy to install, clean area with alcohol and stick tape, it has held through many car washes. This is a very good product and I would highley recommend
170 Reviews Page :    1 of 20