shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape 3M™ and KSC - #A636

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 170 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(170)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/anti-slip-abrasive-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Non Slip Tape 3M™ and KSC

    3M(TM) or KSC anti-slip non slip adhesive tape. Sold in strips, and rolls. Available in all sizes and ships the same day free.


Sort By:
170 Reviews Page :    1 of 19   

Great buy!

Written by: - 3/24/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product! Quick shipping! The tape was exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. Thanks!
Great product

Written by: - 3/21/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Very satisfied. Easy to apply. Durable.
A good product

Written by: - 3/3/2017

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Purchased a 1" roll of the 3M Non Slip tape to apply to a refinished oak stair in my home. I applied it to my stairs with ease. The back peeler is indexed with 1" marks, making it very easy to make consistent cuts. Regrettably, the product is not as transparent as the website photos show, and my wife didn't like the appearance. I left it on the stairs for a few days, but she did not change her mind. When I went to remove it, it came up with little effort and left no residue. It certainly functioned as advertised, it just didn't quite meet our cosmetic needs. I will keep the balance of the roll for other uses.
Clear Abrasive Tape

Written by: - 3/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We used it for our bathtub; as the brands sold for the bathtub would come off after a few showers/baths (which were not purchased from your company). We have not had an issue with your product coming off the tub.
CLEAR ABRASIVE TAPE

Written by: - 2/6/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
WORKS GREAT ON OUR POOL STEPS AND SHED RAMP..WILL KEEP A
ROLL AROUND FOR OTHER PROJECTS.
Great Product

Written by: - 2/5/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Very Quick Shipment. Thanks
review

Written by: - 2/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Tape of anti slip with yellow and black was pretty much as expected . I like the peel of stick paper but was a little concern w/ long term results? Then I was thinking of getting a plain color because of the yellow and black color caution warning that it might signify as to construction of wooden front stair case. Which is in good condition but any way applied it and so far pleased with results.
The bath/shower and tub arrea I haven't gotten to apply yet
but it seems rough enough to help with any slipping !As for the roughness of the outdoor yellow and black tape it doesn't seem tough enough after testing it and putting 2 strips per stair tread seemed much confident of holding tight to not allow slipping .
thanks mac boss
Good Product

Written by: - 2/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Works as advertised.
Better than expected

Written by: - 1/11/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The product was better than I expected
Great product

Written by: - 1/10/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The KSC Grip Tape we ordered is fantastic and exactly what is needed to finish the ramps of our Easy Load products. We will for sure keep ordering it.
170 Reviews Page :    1 of 19