shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Corner Guards Clear or Colored - #A673

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 104 reviews )
  • free shipping

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(104)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/corner-guards-clear-and-colored.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Corner Guards Clear or Colored

    Clear plastic corner guards and wall protectors also come in a variety of colors, manufactured from rigid PVC, easy to install, low-cost, and offer excellent protection.


Sort By:
104 Reviews Page :    1 of 13   

Great product!

Written by: - 3/22/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These edge guards were exactly what we needed. They were priced right and shipped fast.
Great product!

Written by: - 3/20/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These edge guards were great. Easy install and priced great.
Cheap & Easy way to fix furniture

Written by: - 3/16/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We order the 3/4 X 3/4 brown colored corner guards to fix our motel furniture. It's great for covering small dings and scratches. Peel and Stick works great. Saved lot$ in furniture repairs and replace.
Great Guards

Written by: - 3/13/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This is where I go when I need corner guards. Best price, fast shipping, and a great product.
Exactly what I expected

Written by: - 3/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Purchased 1/2" x 1/12" white plastic corner guard withe self stick tape on both inside surfaces. Using to protect the top edge of a painted wood face pull out garbage drawer. Got a 4' piece, cut the length I need and have lots of spare!!
Corner Guard Headquarters

Written by: - 3/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have ordered a large number of corner guards from Koffler. They have always arrived on time and free of any defects. Customer Service is top notch and so is the line of products they offer. I will be coming back for more.
Prompt Service

Written by: - 2/27/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Order product and got the assistance when we called to get more info. Materials where shipped promptly and are excellent
The Best

Written by: - 2/15/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Guards are made strong and the color was perfect.
Best Priced Corner Guards

Written by: - 2/13/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
went to home depot, lowes, walmart and all poor quality compare to this. Highly recommended
Corner guards won't stick

Written by: - 2/10/2017

2 / 5 stars 2 out of 5 stars
My residence has standard texturing on the walls and these guards would not stick. The adhesive needs to be a lot stronger for these to adhere to a corner. Wife: Honey, another one fell off. :(

---------------------------------------------

Hi Skip,

We are very sorry you had difficulty installing these corner guards. However, in the installation instructions we do recommend that the surface be clean/dry and smooth (not textured). Please contact us if you'd like to return them.

Thank you,

The Koffler Team
104 Reviews Page :    1 of 13