Print /Email Page

Corner Guards Clear or Colored - #A673

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 101 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(101)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
  • Corner Guards Clear or Colored

    Clear plastic corner guards and wall protectors also come in a variety of colors, manufactured from rigid PVC, easy to install, low-cost, and offer excellent protection.

Sort By:
101 Reviews Page :    1 of 11   

Great service

Written by: - 10/7/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Product came quicker then expected. Very happy and will be ordering again really soon!

Written by: - 9/29/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars


Written by: - 9/28/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
On two occasions I tried self-stick corner protectors and they didn't work. So, I ordered the 4' x 2 1/2 x 2 1/2 heavy duty clear Lexan protectors which come pre-drilled with screws. Success! They are perfect! Thanks very much.

Written by: - 7/25/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I burn wood for heat and constantly wack the corner of one particular wall.....Well, I broke down and had the house painted this summer so I ordered the clear self adhesive corner molding to prevent further damage to the corner. I am sure that this is the answer to my dilemma. I would highly recommend and I will order in the future.
Custom cabinet repair

Written by: - 6/24/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I used these corner guards to repair the bottom edge of a custom kitchen cabinet that was damaged when a wine chiller was removed for repair. With all the sizes and color choices, it made for the perfect solution and added extra protection for the future.
Good Product

Written by: - 6/20/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Easy to install, attractive, screw type installed
corner guards

Written by: - 6/5/2016

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Only problem was with the self stick on a textured cloth backed vinyl wallpaper. It just won't stay stuck. I guess I will ave to try the adhesive.

Hi Hibble,

Thank you for your review. It's very important that the surface is clean and smooth and is not Vinyl, as mentioned in the product information. If you would like us to send you adhesive, please let us know and we will send it out at no charge.

Thank you,

The Koffler Team
Great product

Written by: - 6/4/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Quality material. peel and stick really sticks. I'm happy I
could order any amount. shipping fast. Good prices.
great corner guard

Written by: - 5/8/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
durable product with self adhesion and comes in a few colors.
Great product

Written by: - 4/25/2016

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Still need to determine whether to use the peal and stick or the non adhesive style.
Color is good and product seems durable
101 Reviews Page :    1 of 11