shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Corner Guards Clear or Colored - #A673

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 104 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(104)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/corner-guards-clear-and-colored.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Corner Guards Clear or Colored

    Clear plastic corner guards and wall protectors also come in a variety of colors, manufactured from rigid PVC, easy to install, low-cost, and offer excellent protection.


Sort By:
104 Reviews Page :    1 of 12   

CORNER GUARDS TAUPE COLOR

Written by: - 1/6/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I PLACED ORDER FOR 2 TAUPE CORER GUARDS (STICK AND PEEL) BUT REALIZED I NEEDED 4. EVEN THOUGH THE COMPANY WAS CLOSED FOR VACATION MY REQUEST WAS GRANTED AND THE 2ND SHIPMENT ARRIVED TODAY.

GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH.
It's what I needed

Written by: - 1/6/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Item works well.
Very Satisfied

Written by: - 12/21/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Corner guards are great and got here way faster then I expected.
Best purchase ever!

Written by: - 12/16/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I ordered the 2 1/2 x 2 1/2 stick on corner guards. I am so glad to find this company. Thank you.
very satisfied

Written by: - 12/4/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We had a cat that scratched two of our interior corners in our home and these guards have absolutely covered up all damage and the wall looks amaazing.
Just as order

Written by: - 12/2/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Product was great; shipping was faster than expected. I felt that this company is one that can do what it says when it says. Thanks
love the clear corners

Written by: - 11/30/2016

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
I got the clear 5/8" x 4' nail on style. I predrilled a hole so the corner guard would stay very flat and used 2 pieces to cover from floor to ceiling. It was very easy to trim the corner guard to size with my kitchen scissors. The provided twist nails worked fine to go into the drywall. I have brushed against the corner guard many times, so I am glad it was there to protect my new wall mural. I also put them on a couple more outside corners so I wouldn't have to keep touching up the paint where I nicked the corner.
Great service

Written by: - 10/7/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Product came quicker then expected. Very happy and will be ordering again really soon!
GREAT SERVICE

Written by: - 9/29/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I ORDER A COUPLE TIME AND ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE AND DELIVERY AS THEY PROMISE.

CORNER GUARD GREAT PRODUCT
Finally

Written by: - 9/28/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
On two occasions I tried self-stick corner protectors and they didn't work. So, I ordered the 4' x 2 1/2 x 2 1/2 heavy duty clear Lexan protectors which come pre-drilled with screws. Success! They are perfect! Thanks very much.
104 Reviews Page :    1 of 12