shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Corner Guards Clear or Colored - #A673

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 104 reviews )
  • free shipping

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(104)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/corner-guards-clear-and-colored.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Corner Guards Clear or Colored

    Clear plastic corner guards and wall protectors also come in a variety of colors, manufactured from rigid PVC, easy to install, low-cost, and offer excellent protection.


Sort By:
104 Reviews Page :    1 of 14   

Perfect!

Written by: - 6/21/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Could not find clear corner guards anywhere that fit the coffee table corners like yours did. Fit perfectly, adhered nicely and very good protection for the corners without being intrusive. Would definitely purchase again if the need arises.
Excellent product

Written by: - 6/2/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Could not find clear corner guards anywhere that fit the size and price like yours did.
Excellent value, excellent product, great company!
Would def use you again and recommend to friends!
Thanks,
Phyllis
Awesome product

Written by: - 5/19/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Product label comes off with not much cleaning. Easy to install over dried wallpaper. Plenty of stickiness to hold down guards on wallpaper and cured painted walls. Would definitely buy again. Also Koffler has Great Communication and Service. Sometimes,very rare these days. Thank You.
Great Product BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE

Written by: - 5/11/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Jane handled my special request without any problem. When there was a wee problem with shipping she corrected it immediately. You don't often get the kind of customer service I got from Koffler. Well done and thank you!
just what I needed

Written by: - 5/6/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have cat damage(deep claw marks) on the door facings. Have
been looking for something to cover the marks for a long
time and ordered two corner guards with drilled holes and
the screws which worked out just great.Ordered more corner
guards today.
corner guard

Written by: - 5/5/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These work great for high traffic areas, save repeated painting where paint gets chipped.
Great company, great products and great prices

Written by: - 5/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This is my second purchase. I ordered 10 corner guards to start, they look so good I decided to do another 10. They are easy to work with and look great. The customer service is great to work with as well.
just right

Written by: - 4/27/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
well made, easy to cut and finish
Absolutely recommend Koffler corner guards!!!!

Written by: - 4/16/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have purchased a total of 7 corner guards and my wife and I absolutely love them! Their not cheaply made, the plastic is thick so there no way they will crack unless u take a sledgehammer to them. You won't be disappointed going with Koffler ??
??

Written by: - 4/7/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Me husband was recently confined to a wheel chair.The corner guards were great protecting my walls! Thank you very much.
104 Reviews Page :    1 of 14