shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Corner Guards Clear or Colored - #A673

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 104 reviews )
  • free shipping

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(104)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/corner-guards-clear-and-colored.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Corner Guards Clear or Colored

    Clear plastic corner guards and wall protectors also come in a variety of colors, manufactured from rigid PVC, easy to install, low-cost, and offer excellent protection.


Sort By:
104 Reviews Page :    1 of 14   

Absolutely recommend Koffler corner guards!!!!

Written by: - 4/16/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have purchased a total of 7 corner guards and my wife and I absolutely love them! Their not cheaply made, the plastic is thick so there no way they will crack unless u take a sledgehammer to them. You won't be disappointed going with Koffler ??
??

Written by: - 4/7/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Me husband was recently confined to a wheel chair.The corner guards were great protecting my walls! Thank you very much.
Great Product and Value

Written by: - 4/7/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Shopped around and found that Koffler Sales had these strong corner guards at a reasonable price. Easy to install and
very durable.
Corner guards

Written by: - 4/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Ordered several times greet product and company,very fast on delivery will order more when needed
Great corner guards

Written by: - 3/31/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
great product great help finding what I needed.
Thanks KSC.
Corner guards

Written by: - 3/30/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I'm so happy with my order,also with the
Customer service I will order more in the
Product in the future.
Great product!

Written by: - 3/22/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These edge guards were exactly what we needed. They were priced right and shipped fast.
Great product!

Written by: - 3/20/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These edge guards were great. Easy install and priced great.
Cheap & Easy way to fix furniture

Written by: - 3/16/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We order the 3/4 X 3/4 brown colored corner guards to fix our motel furniture. It's great for covering small dings and scratches. Peel and Stick works great. Saved lot$ in furniture repairs and replace.
Great Guards

Written by: - 3/13/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This is where I go when I need corner guards. Best price, fast shipping, and a great product.
104 Reviews Page :    1 of 14