shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Corner Guards Clear or Colored - #A673

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 104 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(104)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/corner-guards-clear-and-colored.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Corner Guards Clear or Colored

    Clear plastic corner guards and wall protectors also come in a variety of colors, manufactured from rigid PVC, easy to install, low-cost, and offer excellent protection.


Sort By:
104 Reviews Page :    1 of 12   

The Best

Written by: - 2/15/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Guards are made strong and the color was perfect.
Best Priced Corner Guards

Written by: - 2/13/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
went to home depot, lowes, walmart and all poor quality compare to this. Highly recommended
Corner guards won't stick

Written by: - 2/10/2017

2 / 5 stars 2 out of 5 stars
My residence has standard texturing on the walls and these guards would not stick. The adhesive needs to be a lot stronger for these to adhere to a corner. Wife: Honey, another one fell off. :(

---------------------------------------------

Hi Skip,

We are very sorry you had difficulty installing these corner guards. However, in the installation instructions we do recommend that the surface be clean/dry and smooth (not textured). Please contact us if you'd like to return them.

Thank you,

The Koffler Team
Perfect!

Written by: - 2/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The corner guards that we ordered from Koffler were exactly the size and material to replace the old, cracked and discolored guards in our food processing facility.
Works Great!

Written by: - 2/3/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We looked all over the hardware stores for something like this and had no luck. We needed to keep our cat from scratching up the trim around our door in the garage and so far these are working great! We bought the white color with pre-drilled holes so installing was quick and easy. Shipping was fast and they responded back quickly when I requested an update on my order! Highly recommended!!
Just what I needed!

Written by: - 1/29/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I bought the large, white corner guards. They arrived on time and were just what I needed. I had installed 3/8 inch drywall over the 1/2 inch in my living room. I used the large white corner guards to cover and protect the outside edge on the hallway leading to the kids bedrooms. It is thick and strong. It glued on well and looks great. I'll buy more as I continue with my remodeling.
CORNER GUARDS EASY TO INSTALL

Written by: - 1/23/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. EVERYONE IS VERY POLITE AND WILLING TO ASSIST YOU.
CORNER GUARDS TAUPE COLOR

Written by: - 1/6/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I PLACED ORDER FOR 2 TAUPE CORER GUARDS (STICK AND PEEL) BUT REALIZED I NEEDED 4. EVEN THOUGH THE COMPANY WAS CLOSED FOR VACATION MY REQUEST WAS GRANTED AND THE 2ND SHIPMENT ARRIVED TODAY.

GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH.
It's what I needed

Written by: - 1/6/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Item works well.
Very Satisfied

Written by: - 12/21/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Corner guards are great and got here way faster then I expected.
104 Reviews Page :    1 of 12