Print /Email Page

Corner Guards Plastic | Paintable - #A679

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 27 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(27)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(3)
  • Corner Guards Plastic | Paintable

    Plastic Corner guards that have been specifically designed to be painted provide the best solution to completely blend in unseen.

Sort By:
27 Reviews Page :    1 of 3   

Corner Guards Go Corporate!

Written by: - 5/31/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have been looking for a solution for our reception area and cam across this product. It was so easy to install! Once I painted them they blend right in and have really saved the walls! I'm so happy that I found this product! I would
definitely recommend this product!
Just the protection those corners needed?

Written by: - 4/16/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have purchased 14 of the textured plastic corner guards that come with two sided tape on each 3/4 inch width and applying could not have been easier...just peeled off the protective paper and installed. Painted right in place and they look perfect. My dog would run around corners when returning home on his leash. The corners got chipped off. I had them repaired and rooms painted, but could see it coming again. Found these online and they are perfect. Thanks for the great service too!
Solved My Problem

Written by: - 1/29/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I had a corner that continually got beat up and the corner
guard I purchased was just what I needed. It's sturdy and
being able to paint it to match the wall was a plus. The
corner guard was delivered promptly and the price was very
Corner Guards Can Be Beautiful!

Written by: - 8/17/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I recently had my living room and kitchen painted. The corners got banged up and didn't cover very well with the paint. All the corner protectors I found stuck out and took away from the new paint. Then I found Koffler online and saw they sold paintable corner guards. A solution to my problem - I had the corner guards painted to match the walls - they blend in with the walls and are functional. Thanks for offering such a great product and option!
Great product

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product, great service, and a great price. Love our paintable corner guards. Installed them in our church.
best deal, best product

Written by: - 4/29/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The building owner wanted the corners of the walls painted. I suggested guards for protection. He said no! He hated them. I bought your product painted it insalled it and he loves it.
greaat product !!!!!

Written by: - 4/6/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Delivery was quick, product as advertised, painted easily, most of all looks great
Easy to Install and Fast Delivery

Written by: - 3/25/2015

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
This product was exactly what I needed to fix a jagged sheetrock corner in the bedroom. Love that it is paintable though I didn't need to paint it as it already matched the cool white moldings in the room. So easy to install, inexpensive, and it was delivered fast.
Great That I Can Paint

Written by: - 11/17/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I never knew how expensive these corner covers were since I went to start looking for them. These were a great price. I love the fact you can paint them and they blend right into your wall. They look amazing and HOPEFULLY I won't have to worry about my dogs and kids ripping apart the corners of my freshly painted walls.

Thanks for a great product.

Great Product!

Written by: - 11/12/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This is a great product at a great price.
27 Reviews Page :    1 of 3