Print /Email Page

Roppe Corner Guards Rubber and Vinyl - #A693

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 18 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(18)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/corner-guards-vinyl.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Roppe Corner Guards Rubber and Vinyl

    Rubber or Vinyl corner guards offers excellent wall protection against corner damage. Both flexible rubber and vinyl provide an excellent solution from hard impacts.


Sort By:
18 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   

versatile product solves problem

Written by: - 12/2/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Trim had failed on the exterior of a small basement window. This rubber corner guard was easily cut to fit and rather quickly glued in place. Many thanks for such a versatile and durable product.
Highest quality!

Written by: - 8/11/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
High quality and large selection of colors. We use them on corners where there is heavy traffic-- moving tables and chairs on a regular basis. Look great and protect our corners. Highly recommended!
Excellent Solution to Protect Cars

Written by: - 8/10/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We have a rear carport with brick on both entrance corners and I have scraped car bumpers before. To avoid this with our new car, I installed the rubber corner guards using the 2-part epoxy glue. After applying the glue, I strapped them in place with duct tape with a brick at the bottom of each piece to prevent settling. The duct tape left some adhesive residue which was easily removed with mineral spirits and a paper towel. The color selection was great. We selected "Terra Cotta" which blends well with our bricks and gives less of an "industrial" look. This is my third project with Koffler/Roppe, and I have been very pleased with the results on each.
Perfect solution to an unforeseen problem

Written by: - 6/3/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Newly handicapped, I required both a remodeled bathroom and a wheelchair. I did huge damage to my walls and especially my corners as I learned to cope with my new limitations. Using these corner Guards has been the perfect solution. Great product, great company. wonderful prices and color options.
Great selections

Written by: - 3/31/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have been looking for corner guards at all of the hardware stores and could only find them at Koffler Sales Company on line. They have lots of selections at good prices.
Vinyl and rubber corner guards

Written by: - 10/21/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Our organization has recently installed both the vinyl and rubber corner guards in our properties. They are relatively new but seem to be performing well.
Great Quality!

Written by: - 6/12/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Corner guards were of great quality. Getting them to stick was a tad bit of an issue. Would recommend!
Corner Guards

Written by: - 3/29/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The rubber corner guards are exactly what I needed to finish off the columns in our garage. After years of car doors, bicycle bumps, etc, I broke down and replastered and repainted the 2 sheetrock columns and to keep the corners of the columns in tip top shape the rubber corner guards were the final touch. I ordered the 54" guards which protect the column corners in that danger zone from the floors up above where the truck doors manage to make contact.

I prefer the rubber over vinyl so the car door is as protected as the column.

The rubber guards are a bit heavy so a good strong adheasive was required to hold them in place.
Perfect

Written by: - 12/31/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Perfect service. Perfect samples. Perfect delivery. Perfect price. Perfect product. Thank you!
Great product -Except color

Written by: - 12/15/2014

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
This is a really good product except for the color. I ordered Ivory, because I wanted white. What I got was closer to brown.
Come on guys, you can do better than that!
18 Reviews Page :    1 of 2