shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Roppe Corner Guards Rubber and Vinyl - #A693

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 18 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(18)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)

Roppe Corner Guards Rubber and Vinyl

Roppe http://www.kofflersales.com/p/corner-guards-vinyl.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Rubber or Vinyl corner guards offers excellent wall protection against corner damage. Both flexible rubber and vinyl provide an excellent solution from hard impacts.


Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 18 reviews )
Sort By:
18 Reviews Page :    1 of 3   

Best protection for exposed corners.

Written by: - 6/16/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The size (width) is perfect for my needs to protect a corner edge in a high traffic area of my garage. The thickness is very adequate for protection. Nice, basic, color, too. Great quality, too.
Corner Guards

Written by: - 3/9/2017

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
The product is heavy duty and seems to be well-made. We have utilized them in our church in areas that carts continue to bang into the walls. We will see how they stand up to continued harsh treatment.
Good Quality Product.

Written by: - 2/27/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I used this trim in two area's of my Dental Office where office chairs regularly caused corner dents to the drywall. The corners were not 90 degree corners so this product worked well. The product is nice and robust. Getting the rubber to stay flat on a corner that is not 90 degrees and applying custom sizes while the glue dried was a chore but well worth it.
Great

Written by: - 2/27/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
the rubber guard were placed in a handicapped unit. The guards look great and are holding up to the many scrapes and bumps.
versatile product solves problem

Written by: - 12/2/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Trim had failed on the exterior of a small basement window. This rubber corner guard was easily cut to fit and rather quickly glued in place. Many thanks for such a versatile and durable product.
Highest quality!

Written by: - 8/11/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
High quality and large selection of colors. We use them on corners where there is heavy traffic-- moving tables and chairs on a regular basis. Look great and protect our corners. Highly recommended!
Excellent Solution to Protect Cars

Written by: - 8/10/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We have a rear carport with brick on both entrance corners and I have scraped car bumpers before. To avoid this with our new car, I installed the rubber corner guards using the 2-part epoxy glue. After applying the glue, I strapped them in place with duct tape with a brick at the bottom of each piece to prevent settling. The duct tape left some adhesive residue which was easily removed with mineral spirits and a paper towel. The color selection was great. We selected "Terra Cotta" which blends well with our bricks and gives less of an "industrial" look. This is my third project with Koffler/Roppe, and I have been very pleased with the results on each.
Perfect solution to an unforeseen problem

Written by: - 6/3/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Newly handicapped, I required both a remodeled bathroom and a wheelchair. I did huge damage to my walls and especially my corners as I learned to cope with my new limitations. Using these corner Guards has been the perfect solution. Great product, great company. wonderful prices and color options.
Great selections

Written by: - 3/31/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have been looking for corner guards at all of the hardware stores and could only find them at Koffler Sales Company on line. They have lots of selections at good prices.
Vinyl and rubber corner guards

Written by: - 10/21/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Our organization has recently installed both the vinyl and rubber corner guards in our properties. They are relatively new but seem to be performing well.
18 Reviews Page :    1 of 3