Print /Email Page

Diamond Plate Sheets, Wall Panels, and Tiles - #A422

Customer Reviews: 4.9 of 5 4.9 of 5 ( 8 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(8)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/diamond-plate-sheets-wall-panels-1.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Diamond Plate Sheets, Wall Panels, and Tiles

    Diamond Plate Sheets and Tiles come in a variety of sizes starting from 12" x 12", and going up to 48" x 96". Also available in select colors. Just peel and stick to any wall and create a breath taking wainscoting or backsplash.


Worked perfectly!!!

Written by: - 12/14/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These are great ! Can be used for an unlimited number of
uses. I used these on an enclosed trailer that was damaged by rocks thrown up by my truck when trailering.
Great product.
RV repair

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
3rd entry
Written by: - Diamond plate wonder 5/28/2015

5 / 5 stars
I have a 2006 Roo RV that has a slide out bed in back; It was ready
to fall out from wear and tear; I ordered your diamond plate
material, which is bendable I bolted it to the RV, for support and
now she works like new again
photos attached;
thank you ;
diamond Plate very strong yet bendable

Written by: - 5/28/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have a 2006 Roo RV that has a slide out bed in back; It was ready
to fall out from wear and tear; I ordered your diamond plate
material, which is bendable I bolted it to the RV, for support and
now she works like new again
photos attached;
thank you ;
don.helen@att.net
I will attach photos to email?
I do not see a link here for photos
Perfect!

Written by: - 4/4/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The tiles were exactly as advertised, but look even better in person! Staff was friendly and very willing to answer my questions. Product arrived faster than expected. Highly recommended!
very cool product

Written by: - 7/6/2014

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Thank you for your review we really appreciate your feedback. Normal lead times are 5-7 business days for our diamond plate; however, circumstances beyond our control (a Union strike) extended our lead times for a short period of time. Im glad youre happy with the product and hope you get lots of use from them!

First of all, my order took 3 weeks to get here, way beyond the time they quoted me. It was due to come 4 days before I needed it, but it arrived 8 days AFTER I needed it. So a word to the wise, if you need it by a deadline, order expedited shipping because the shipping estimation times are wrong as listed on their calendars. That being said, once it did arrive it exceeded my expectations. The tiles come wrapped with a protective peel-off coating so that they don't scratch during transport. They are bright and shiny, and the stick-flat nature of the tiles make them easy to use. I am a caterer, and I am going to use them to line the top of a buffet so it looks more masculine. I was going to use them for two different events, but since they didn't arrive for the first event, I will only get to use them at the second. My client is very excited to see them on his buffet, and I am too.
Great Product & Ideas

Written by: - 7/3/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I haven't installed the Diamond wall sheets, but they were delivered very quickly and were excellently packaged Looking forward to installing them. The support staff was very helpfully and were good enough to quickly send me samples of the product before I purchased it.
Great Pictures

Written by: - 3/21/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Detailed description of product and pictures helped also.
Quick Ship

Written by: - 2/22/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Was told my order would ship end of this week or no later than 3/5. Two days later, its at my door. Fantastic service!!!
8 Reviews Page :    1 of 1