Print /Email Page

Diamond Plate Wall Corner Guards - #A417

Customer Reviews: 4.7 of 5 4.7 of 5 ( 10 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(10)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/diamond-plate-wall-corner-guards.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Diamond Plate Wall Corner Guards

    Diamond Plate Wall Corner Guards look like jewelry on the walls while shielding vulnerable corners with the heavy duty protection and durability of solid metal.


Sort By:
10 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   

Highly recommend !!!

Written by: - 8/23/2016

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
product was as advertised.sturdy and well packaged.
Great look & protection

Written by: - 6/30/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I OWN TENANT OCCUPIED BUILDING WITH HIGH TRAFFIC IN THE HALLWAYS AND SUFFERED CORNER DAMAGES WHEN TENANTS MOVING IN &
OUT.
I DECIDED TO PURCHASE FROM KOFFLERS THEIR CORNER GUARDS AND
THAT WAS THE BEST THING I DID. NO LONGER DO I HAVE TO GET
CORNERS FIXED. ALL BECAUSE OF THE CORNER GUARDS PURCHASED
FROM KOFFLER, SAVING ME IN LABOR and MATERIALS.
RECENTLY I DECIDED TO REVAMP THE FRONT OF THE BUILDINGS AND THOUGHT THE DIAMOND CORNER GUARDS WOULD BE A GREAT LOOK! AND IT WAS, MY COMMERCIAL TENANTS APPRECIATE THE NEW IMPROVED
LOOK... FANTASTIC PRODUCTS, AND NOT ONLY THE CORNER GUARDS
I'VE PURCHASED STAIR TREADS, EDGING, REDUCERS WHIC ALSO LOOK GREAT!
DP Wall Corner Guards

Written by: - 12/28/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Great product, caught them on sale, made enough a better
deal. Always use Koffler, carriers many items for building
use.
Almost Perfect

Written by: - 9/7/2015

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
This corner guard rail was delivered faster than I expected and so well packaged that I saved the tube it came in (I don't know why). This was the perfect size for my wall. No trimming necessary. It is a nice solid piece; not flimsy. I had no trouble taking off the protective film. Its beautiful and I'm glad I got it. The only problem, if you could call it a problem, is it did not come with any adhesive strip. It said in the description and even on the packaging slip that it had an adhesive strip but it did not. This was important to me because I wanted it to hold onto the wall securely. I contacted the company TWICE by email to let them know and have never gotten a response. I wound up having to drill a few holes in it and used finishing nails. I did not want to have to do that but didn't see I had any choice. I felt like I ruined it but I'm sure its okay. It still looks great. Not sure whether I would shop at Koffler Sales again only due to lack of customer service.

-----------------------------------------------------

Hi JerseyBoy,

Sorry for the misunderstanding concerning the adhesive strip. However, this product page doesn't describe an adhesive strip for installation. The recommended installation method described is Liquid Nails.

Sorry again for the confusion.

The Koffler Team
better than what i thought !

Written by: - 5/6/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
hard to find corner guards at a great price, i worked in a shipping dept. before retiring, and had a hard time getting products shipped as quick as you guys, great job. will certainly do more business with you guys, thank you !
Diamond Plate Corner Guards

Written by: - 10/20/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
My first purchase from Koffler Sales and I have very happy. The corner guards were exactly as described, shipping was quick, packaging great and the price was good! I highly recommend both the product and Koffler.
Excellent product - Great service

Written by: - 8/12/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I had a hard time finding aluminum edge guards until I happened on Koffler. The price was much better than what I saw elsewhere and I could get 8' sections. The quality is great and perfect for my needs. The company provided excellent communication at every step and the packaging was heavy duty.

My utility trailer never looked so good and that "dent" is gone forever. BTW the blue vinyl protective film peeled off easily for me.
Great product.

Written by: - 4/1/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Only downside was the blue plastic protective film literally took hours to remove. Why have such an adhesive like that? Most films peel right off.
Good quality at good price

Written by: - 5/13/2013

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
I search for diamond plate corner guards on the internet and at local stores and Koffler had the best pricing. When we received them I was pleasantly surprice at their good quality. The shipping was fast and they always kept me updated on status. So next time I needed diamond plated corner guards I just went straight to Koffler and order them.
Good Price

Written by: - 4/1/2013

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Was able to find the product I wanted and at a good price. Only down side was lack of shipping information.
10 Reviews Page :    1 of 2