shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Door Frame&Corner Temporary Protection - #A1100

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 5 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(5)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/door-frame-protection.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Door Frame&Corner Temporary Protection

    K-Edge Door Frame Protection Products are designed and manufactured to provide the ultimate door frame protection for high traffic areas during the construction, remodeling, and moving. Reduces punch list items, easy to install and re-usable!


temporary corner protectors

Written by: - 3/3/2017

1 / 5 stars 1 out of 5 stars
I ordered from a picture plain cardboard colored protectors. They came yellow and black striped and also arrived over a month after I ordered so I couldn't use them. While Koffler would take them back it cost too much to return them so now I'm stuck with these and the door frame protectors. Probably a good product for a construction site and if you have more than a month to wait for them to arrive.

--------------------------------------------

We are terribly sorry. However, due to the holidays there were shipping delays from our factory. Also, the corner protectors are shown on the website and individual line items in black and yellow.

Thank you,

The Koffler Team
Door Frame Protectors

Written by: - 2/16/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These were exactly what i was looking for and at the best price! I would by from Koffler Sales Co again!
Door frame temporary protection

Written by: - 12/7/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Recently my Mother came to live with us. She uses a walker. These have been a God-sent. She can move around the house freely and not worry that she is going to ruin anything.
She feels better and so do we!
More kudos

Written by: - 12/21/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I've already written one review. Just ordered more of these to take advantage of free shipping since that costs more than the door frame protectors themselves. Surely Koffler could sell these through health care product stores in local communities. Recently some visiting physical therapists came to do a home check and remarked at what a good idea the door frame protectors are for homes with wheel chair users.
Amen!

Written by: - 8/23/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
As the other reviewer indicated--perfect for wheelchair users. I only wish I had found these two years ago! Will buy more.
Not Plastic

Written by: - 6/27/2013

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Just FYI from the description it is difficult to tell what these are manufactured from. They are cardboard. They work as described but a reuseable plastic would be a better option. I am using them in a high rise to protect frames during the construction process.
Fantastic Product for Wheelchair Traffic!

Written by: - 6/15/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These door frame guards are amazing!My husband is seriously disabled and permanently in a wheelchair. We protect all the door frames in the house we possibly can with the guards. They fit several different types of doorways snugly, and I have even cut them down in size to protect wall corners. Great product Koffler Sales, and affordable too! Have recommended to several in-home nursing companies for their other patients.
Fast Service

Written by: - 3/7/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Fast service
5 Reviews Page :    1 of 1