Print /Email Page

Non Slip Tape - HD Coarse 3M and KSC - #A632

Customer Reviews: 4.8 of 5 4.8 of 5 ( 9 reviews )
  • free shipping
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(9)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/heavy-duty-course-anti-slip-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Non Slip Tape - HD Coarse 3M and KSC

    Non Slip Heavy Duty Coarse Anti Slip Tape is perfect for industrial use in the most challenging environments, indoor or outdoor. This product is great for areas that accumulate mud, sawdust, metal shavings, liquids and grease.


Easiest product

Written by: - 1/21/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Quality unsurpassed there is no other product that can come close to this product it has some many uses anywhere you need a good grip use it you be surprised
Great product

Written by: - 11/10/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This product is of high quality and has a great appearance. It was easy to install and is great for non-skid on stairs. Shipping was fast and the price was great.
Non skid tape

Written by: - 10/28/2015

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Was easy to apply. We are pleased with the appearance and quality. May order more come spring.
Great quality

Written by: - 10/25/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I ordered the coarse non slip tape and very happy with the quality of the product. Will be ordering again soon.
Great Product!!

Written by: - 2/9/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Liked this product so much the 1st time I tried it, I DOUBLED my order this time. Great Product!! FAST shipping!!!
grate

Written by: - 9/30/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
fast shipping grate product just what i order so good i reorder some more referent tape hope to do more business in the future
The Good Stuff

Written by: - 1/15/2014

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Very impressed with fast shipping, looks to be a very product. Only ordered 30inches of 6inch wide and only needed 12inches when I received it it was split about and an inch from the top at that point I was glad I ordered extra. Worked out great.
Looks to be a great product

Written by: - 12/11/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Because of the abysmal weather inNW Arkansas I have not been able to install these non-slip pads but they seem well made and should work well.
Quick

Written by: - 3/17/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Quick response and availability.
9 Reviews Page :    1 of 1