shopping cart0
Print /Email Page

Roppe Vinyl Stair Nosing - #A799

Customer Reviews: 5.0 of 5 5.0 of 5 ( 10 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(10)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)

Roppe Vinyl Stair Nosing

Roppe http://www.kofflersales.com/p/roppe-vinyl-stair-nosing.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Improve stair safety by adding Roppe Vinyl Stair Nosing to your stairs. Roppe vinyl nosing is formulated not to chip, crack or fade and is available in 30 color options.


Customer Reviews: 5.0 of 5 5.0 of 5 ( 10 reviews )
Sort By:
10 Reviews Page :    1 of 2   

Good product easy to install

Written by: - 6/29/2017

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
I have never installed this type of stairnose. It was easily done with contact cement. Easy to cut and so far so good.
Worked out perfectly

Written by: - 5/5/2017

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Fast shipping. great product. Will recommend. Thanks!
Nice product at a good price

Written by: - 4/19/2017

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
Needed a solution for the edging on some new stairs I put in. This vinyl nosing worked great and was easy to work with.
Rope vinyl stair nosing

Written by: - 3/6/2017

4 / 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars
This is great. Just what we were looking for to finish our stairs. Highly recommend it and the price is right.
Just what I needed

Written by: - 3/6/2017

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Have a 2 level flooring project that was being done in laminate. The stairs between levels had to have something done to finish the nosing. Roppe Vinyl stair nosing did the job just great. Easy to work with and looks good.
Nice product

Written by: - 11/4/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This stuff was great to work with, easy cutting too, would trust to anyone to buy.
Marvelous

Written by: - 5/23/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Product was easy to cut and put in place. I coupled the nosing with a vinyl plank floor for extraordinary look which should last a very long time.
Works Great

Written by: - 11/19/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These are going to be the best thing we have added to our front steps at the Corporate Office. We have used powdered coated aluminum for the past 20 years and they just don't hold up. Using these we will eliminate the need to paint or
re-powder coat the nosing pieces. These will be durable and won't chip or scratch.
Great product.
Keep up the good work and Thank You
Perfect Touch

Written by: - 6/29/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The stair product was the perfect touch for finishing off the Man Cave.
Works great

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Product was very easy to trim and fit. Used a two sided vinyl flooring tape and it is holding up well.
10 Reviews Page :    1 of 2