Print /Email Page

Roppe Vinyl Stair Nosing - #A799

Customer Reviews: 5.0 of 5 5.0 of 5 ( 9 reviews )
  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(9)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/roppe-vinyl-stair-nosing.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Roppe Vinyl Stair Nosing

    Improve stair safety by adding Roppe Vinyl Stair Nosing to your stairs. Roppe vinyl nosing is formulated not to chip, crack or fade and is available in 30 color options.


Marvelous

Written by: - 5/23/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Product was easy to cut and put in place. I coupled the nosing with a vinyl plank floor for extraordinary look which should last a very long time.
Works Great

Written by: - 11/19/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
These are going to be the best thing we have added to our front steps at the Corporate Office. We have used powdered coated aluminum for the past 20 years and they just don't hold up. Using these we will eliminate the need to paint or
re-powder coat the nosing pieces. These will be durable and won't chip or scratch.
Great product.
Keep up the good work and Thank You
Perfect Touch

Written by: - 6/29/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The stair product was the perfect touch for finishing off the Man Cave.
Works great

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Product was very easy to trim and fit. Used a two sided vinyl flooring tape and it is holding up well.
Stair nosing, finishing detail

Written by: - 6/11/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
We did lots of tile work in our house. We had some stairs that had tile on them. The vinyl stair nosing was a finishing touch that provided protection to the tile as well as the grand kids going up and down the stairs. Worked great.

Desert Guy
Awesome!

Written by: - 3/24/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Not only is it durable, good quality, but it was so easy to install and work with!
good quality

Written by: - 3/16/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Worked well for the steps going into my basement. Shipping was about 4 business days
Great Chioce

Written by: - 3/7/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Reasonable price for a quality product with the option of having the choice of multiple colors not just brown and black.
Just Right!

Written by: - 2/21/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The vinyl stair nosing was just right for my stairs project. It was easy to cut to fit and easy to install. It looks good and it provides the grip we need on entry stairs.
9 Reviews Page :    1 of 1