Print /Email Page

Skateboard Grip Tape by Jessup - #A650

Customer Reviews: 5.0 of 5 5.0 of 5 ( 10 reviews )
  • ship same day

  • Description
  • Sizes and Prices
  • Colors
  • Specifications
  • Reviews(10)
  • FAQ
  • Related Products(4)
http://www.kofflersales.com/p/skateboard-grip-tape.asp?tab=reviewed
  • Skateboard Grip Tape by Jessup

    Skateboard Grip Tape means Jessup PimpGrip brings the fun back to skateboarding. Superior grip performance and quality construction in a variety of colors.


Not just for skateboards

Written by: - 3/21/2016

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Amazing uses, place on slides of semi auto handguns, place on back side of steering wheels for extra grip, put on sides of knobs for control
Great product

Written by: - 6/13/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service and delivery. Product works great to enhance the purchase on my handgun grips.
best product ever.

Written by: - 1/31/2015

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This is a great product.
AWESOME PRODUCT!!

Written by: - 9/22/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have used many different products to add anti skid/slip properties to boards through the years but this Jessup Clear is hands down the most incredible product I have found. Incredible antislip properties and a deep hue to allow colors to bleed through(they are somewhat lessened as one would expect with the vigorous type of antislip surface but the most important issue is the ability to indue antislip properties in high torque maneuvers.
You can't go wrong using Koffler Sales products, ESPECIALLY their Jessup tape, Hang in there Dude!
great replacement

Written by: - 9/19/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I bought this as a replacement for the slip proof surface on my bass boat.
This product is far better than anything I have seen.
I have contacted the boat manufacturer and sent them a sample.
I expect that next years model will have this grip tape.
The classic

Written by: - 1/21/2014

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I having been using this griptape since day one and with these prices ill never buy from anywhere else.
perfect

Written by: - 10/8/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
using the grip tape to surface running boards for my jeep . like giant long boards on the side. will send pics when complete. thanks
Best Service, Price and Discounts I've Seen!

Written by: - 9/10/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The product I needed was easy to find. Selection and ordering were easy and made sense. The great deals can't be beat. Thank you for the generous discounts and FREE shipping. I will always buy my grip tape from Koffler Sales Company!
Fast, fast delivery

Written by: - 5/25/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
fast service, great product. will purchase again!
Easy Selection

Written by: - 3/3/2013

5 / 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Product displayed for easy review and selection
10 Reviews Page :    1 of 1